Never Ready For Prime Time

I was catching up on the latest news regarding the operation of WordPress, when I came across the item that now if you want to submit a story to the news department then you have a chance at getting on the front page. As much as I would love to be on their front page, the article went on to explain too not include any gratuitous nudity or profanity.

I guess I am shit outta luck. Without gratuitous nudity or profanity, just what the fuck would I talk about. I guess the old standby of unadulterated violence would be okay.

5 Responses to “Never Ready For Prime Time”

  1. Ah, you poor boy.

    Nah, I wouldn’t want to be on the front page. That’s the first page to end up lining the bird cage. I’m more like the brassiere section of the Sears and Roebuck Catalogue in an old timey outhouse. The last one to have wiped shit on. – Pure Evyl

  2. oh diddums!!
    you want me and red to go beat those nasty boys up for you?? taking all your fun away like that!!
    😉

    I’m always up for a good catfight. – Pure Evyl

  3. Without gratuitous nudity or profanity what the hell could be so intersting that ANYONE would want to read it?

    I don’t know about reading it but I sure as hell have a hard time writing it. – Pure Evyl

  4. that’s right darlin, we love you just the way you are!

    Ahh, if I had a heart it would be bursting right now. – Pure Evyl

  5. That is so funny because when I read that, I thought of you and thought how that sucked. Because honey, if anyone should be on the front page, it’s you.
    WC

    Thanks, but I look forward to seeing you there. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

