Drink And Smoke And Don’t Come Home At All

cigs-and-brew.jpg

If someone slips this shit in my beer, then they are due for one hell of an ass whuppin’. To paraphrase Grace Slick, ‘One Pill makes you larger, and one pill makes you small. But one pill that makes me give up booze and smokes, I have no use for at all.’

6 Responses to “Drink And Smoke And Don’t Come Home At All”

  1. the pharmaceutical industry has gone too far, just for that I’m never gonna consume a legal drug again

    Now that’s a bandwagon that I can crawl under. – Pure Evyl

  2. A pill for anything these days – is NOT the road to anywhere except more toxicity and sickness. Makes me sick when I think of all the pills.

    Whatever happened to good old reds?

    Aaahhhh, the good ol’ days. – Pure Evyl

  3. There are some nights when “the pill” would be somewhat welcome . . .
    ~m

    I don’t know about nights but I have had some mornings where it would have been handy dandy. – Pure Evyl

  4. Tobacco, booze, and, while we’re at it: caffeine. My three drugs of choice. Nobody better fuck with them.

    -sps

  5. Yeah, don’t fuck with my vices. It’s all I have left.

  6. Grace Slick?
    Hey, you remind me of “White rabbit”!
    Wonder if we are the same generation!
    LOL
    Robert-Gilles

    So you’re older than dirt as well. Cool. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

