The Fucktards Are Taking Over

I have done my good deed for the month. So for the rest of the month all the fucktards better watch the fuck out. Today while going out to eat, there was some greasy headed, chin pubed fucktard dressed in a home style cut off tee shirt, baggy man-pri’s, and Hi-Tech Jeruselum cruisers washing the inside window. I refrained from whipping his ass on general principal. The next fucktard might not be so fucking lucky.

I am trying to fucking eat. At least cover up your funky assed toes. I know that you are proud of your fucked up prison tats but for Christsakes wear a fucking shirt to cover up your braided assed pit pubes, dumbass. And baggy assed man-pri’s, Good Freakin’ Lord, wtf are you, some swishy-assed-cocksucker that shops at the fucking Dollar Store.

Damn, Now I am really regretting not whipping his ass.

7 Responses to “The Fucktards Are Taking Over”

  1. it’s good for the soul to be benevolent now and again…just not too often 😉

    I try not to make a habit of it. – Pure Evyl

  2. I have no idea wot half the things you described are???
    But it sure sounds ugly…

    Believe me, it was. – Pure Evyl

  3. you won’t make that mistake next time, will you evyl?? LOL it’s gonna be kicking ass and taking names!

    Like I said, It was my one good deed of the month. Since I waited so long in the month, I guess I just had to make it a big one. Next month, I plan to get it out of the way early so a minor deed will work. – Pure Evyl

  4. An ass-whupping would have been to good for him. Evisceration would have been more appropriate. 8)

    -smith

    Evisceration is a mighty sexy word for such a great attention getter. – Pure Evyl

  5. you should have whipped his butt. just for the fashion violations alone. 😉
    sarah

    Ain’t that the truth. – Pure Evyl

  6. there’s always tomorrow, bud
    Damn, sounds sick
    ~m

    Trust me, not good. – Pure Evyl

  7. I thought you said you did something good? If you had kicked the ever lovin’ shit out of him THAT would have been good

    I guess it is a matter of perspective. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

