Imprisoning The Mentally Challenged

Yesterday we booked into the facility, a dyslexic preacher. Where he read in the Bible, the quote from Jesus saying, ‘Suffer the little children to come unto me’, he read, ‘Little me come into the suffering children.’ I believe it is known as Catholic dyslexia although this particular sufferer is of the born again variety. Of course he is pc’d up, this type of dyslexia would earn someone a severe beat down in the general population of any prison. My guess is that even in the pc tank, he might have to follow another Bible doctrine of turning the other cheeks.

7 Responses to “Imprisoning The Mentally Challenged”

  1. Maybe you should get him a Jewish version of the Old Testimant since they read right to left.

    I believe a good dose of the vengeful Old Testement God would do him a lot of good. – Pure Evyl

  2. I was gonna comment about this ‘guy’ but people like him leave me speechless, especially as here they believe that they can be ‘cured’ and live freely in society again!!!!

    This type of criminal is virtually never rehabilitated. (Whatever the fuck that is supposed to mean.) The three strikes = life is an idea that should catch on. It would be a start. – Pure Evyl

  3. *shakes head* the things you experience…

    Many find it hard to have the detachment that it takes to keep society safe from an individual while at the same time safeguarding that individuals rights, no matter what crime they are there for. I have never had a problem with it. (So far.) But it is a duty that I try to uphold. – Pure Evyl

  4. I am sure his turn in the barrel will be coming up soon. Sorry I did unspeakable things but I have found the Lord aint good enough excuse for somethings………….

    A lot of folks will be really surprised when judgement actually finds them. – Pure Evyl

  5. Did you hear the one about the dickless priest…sorry…I think of my boys and I can’t get my head around what sickos are out there. I like what you said to sug up there…when judgment finds everyone…I still think I’ll be sending you a postcard from hell!

    I’ll keep an eye in the mailbox. – Pure Evyl

  6. they should be hanging sickos like this…makes my stomach turn thinking about them..other than imagining them in hell of course..that makes me smile…

    It always puts a smile on my face. – Pure Evyl

  7. Reminds me of the dyslexic Jewish Rabbi that was always heard yelling, “Yo!”
    ~m

    Oy. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

