Can You Smell What Evyl’s Cooking?

sumo.gif 

When Major League Baseball and the National Football League ban steroid use, the fans and the public at large cheered. What will happen now that WWE has now banned steroid use and has now suspended 10 wrestlers for violation of their wellness policy. Will the public root for the smaller less muscular wrestlers, or will it take a bite off of their dwindling pie?

My solution to them would be to hire more Sumo Wrestlers. Big tubby guys with big saggy moobs and acres of butt cheeks peeking out of a thong-like diaper should be just the ticket to appease the trailerbilly masses.

Another solution is to put marketing emphasis on midget wrestling. Now that shit is fucking entertainment friends and neighbors. I would combine the two and have Sumo v. Midget Wrestling. One big fat dude taking on about twenty cankle biting bastards would make for some must see TV.

Hopefully the Chairman will catch wind of these ideas and make me a freakin’ manager. I would love to manage a group of female midget wrestlers. I have already picked out a great name for a tag team championship duo. They would be donned in goth dominatrix garb and be called, The Scary Fairys. That name would also work for a tag team of Gay Sumo’s.

little-darling-dagmar.jpg

9 Responses to “Can You Smell What Evyl’s Cooking?”

  1. It amazes me wot makes your mind tick…..I dunno wot’s more scary the little Dagmar (add a tash and she’d look very SS) or the image of “acres of butt cheeks peeking out of a thong-like diaper ”
    Your imagination is outstanding!
    I salute you Sir xx

    Why, thank you so very much. – Pure Evyl

  2. ROTFLMFAO….the scary fairies???
    i’ve got tears running down my face here..and NO i’m not crying!
    for fucks sake evyl where the hell does this shit come from??? 😆

    Only the shadow knows. – Pure Evyl

  3. The Chairman needs to locked in a jail cell with one of your more aggressive inmates and have a little “frontier justice” laid on his ass…

    He’d surely smell what’s cooking then. – Pure Evyl

  4. Can you imagine one of them Sumo wrasslers pinning you down and his gummy, sweat covered balls lying across your forehead? I can, and it ain’t pretty.

    Reminds me of the old joke where a Russian Wrestler comes up with a new hold. ‘The Pretzel Hold’ had never been broken. One match an American took on the Russian. He was holding his own until the Russian finally gets him in the unbreakable Pretzel Hold. Just when everyone was counting him out, the American catupulted up and preceded to whip the Russian’s ass. After the match, the announcer asked the American how he was able to break the unbreakable hold. The American stated,’ When the Russian got me in that hold, I saw two objects dangling in front of my face, so I bit them. It is amazing how strong you can get when you bite your own balls.’ – Pure Evyl

  5. Dagmar is adorable. You should manage a team of midget wrestlers, then you really could get your own tough love talk show. 😉
    WC

    Great idea. – Pure Evyl

  6. My, my, my . . . I do hope the Chairman sees this.
    A bit of levity regarding the WWF could never be a bad thing.

    ~m

    After the Benoit incident, it couldn’t hurt. – Pure Evyl

  7. Come on over to the site . . I got something waiting for you.

    Thanks, Darlin’. – Pure Evyl

  8. hahah! biting your own balls! funnny! i keep picturing that too . . kinda. reminds me of this one time when i was teabaggin’ this dude and .. that’s a different story!

  9. that’s a great idea! i think you’ve found your true calling Evyl! 😀

Leave a Reply

