Gained in Translation

 While checking the old blog stats, I saw where someone had translated one of my most searched posts. I really think that something awesome is added to reading this post in German.

Click Here in order to check it out. In fact, I am thinking of changing my name to Uber Evyl.

5 Responses to “Gained in Translation”

  1. Oooh, German is great fun!

    It is such a commanding language. Makes me think of leather thigh high boots, whips, and women whose names are preceeded with the word Mistress. – Pure Evyl

  2. aha sehr gut mein Herr.
    Ich liebe dich in any language 🙂

    Thanks, Sugar. And in any language you are still as sweet. – Pure Evyl

  3. LOL at Sugar.

    I had to use my translator to figure it out. And she left a few marks, but I’ll be alright. – Pure Evyl

  4. can’t top sugar! 😆
    going home now…….

    Wasn’t that sweet. Thanks for poppin’ in. – Pure Evyl

  5. Uber cool.
    Gotta love the bouncing gif . . .
    ~m

Leave a Reply

