Fuck You Haiku: Fifty-One

drunk-bigfoot.jpg

Give The Hairy Guy A Break

Messin’ with Sasquatch

Is such a cruel thing to do

Stop. Give him a brew.

I would just like to say that while I think the Jack Link, Messin’ with Sasquatch ads are very funny. I am firmly against harassment of any primate regardless of age, sex, sexual orientation, shoe size, color, creed, nationality, or ethnic background. Harassment should be saved for more important things, such as: Trailer Trash neighbors with yapping assed dogs, hormonally challenged fucknuts that dial your number late at night to talk to your teen aged daughter, telemarketers, bill collectors, asschunks that drive to fucking slow in the fast lane,  Britney Spears,  pretentious parents that don’t control their demon spawn in public, and a cornocopia of other fuckwads too numerous to list in one fucked up haiku post.

3 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku: Fifty-One”

  1. Brit dating Sasquatch . . .
    There’s a relationship guaranteed to jump start a “spiraling out of control” career.
    Great haiku, Evyl
    ~m

    Britsquatch has a nice ring to it. Not quite Benifer but it seems to work for me. – Pure Evyl

  2. I see you managed to squeeze Britney in there 😉 class!
    And as for ‘fucknuts’ I’m loving that..

    Everybody seems to be cracking on Britney being to far out of shape to be wearing the skankwear of the MTV Awards show but truth be told, I’d do her and so would anyone with a cock. I might close my eyes and be humming Baby Hit Me One More Time but by God, I could get the fucking job done.

    As for fucknuts, Damn I love that word. – Pure Evyl

  3. that fucking Rocked!! I missed you so much when you were away!

    Glad ya liked it. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

