Pick Yo Bitch

For this weekends entertainment and edification, I give you the Pick Yo Bitch Contest. It’s simple click the pic’s title, check out the bitch, and pick yo bitch. Have fun people.

fat-bitch.jpg

ugly-bitch.jpg

scary-bitch.jpg

8 Responses to “Pick Yo Bitch”

  1. are there any other choices?
    sarah

    Nope. – Pure Evyl

  2. what if i don’t want any of them??

    Oh you know you do. 😉 – Pure Evyl

  3. Ohh my eyes! My eyes!
    Fat bitch . . I like. Merely because Im a big girl, but I aint THAT fucking big. I’m skinny compared to her.
    Ugly bitch .. I think is a man.
    Scary bitch .. Would kick my ass.

    Scary bitch would make a great dominatrix. – Pure Evyl

  4. Decisions, decisions . . .
    ~m

    Life is full of them it aint it. – Pure Evyl

  5. well, after (very) careful consideration i’ve decided i’d rather eat cut glass…
    that ugly bitch is the stuff nightmares are made out of!!
    😯

    I don’t know she might have sexy pits under all that hair. – Pure Evyl

  6. well shit! just what i always wanted!! sexy pits!!
    😆

    Gotta luv it. – Pure Evyl

  7. pardon me while i go pour acid into my eyes.

    But it still wouldn’t erase the memory from your mind. Buhahahaha. – Pure Evyl

  8. LOL. I don’t swing that way, but #2 is the closest thing to a man, still — I’m not going there fo’ ‘sho!

    I don’t know. #3 has some really manly features but she does shave her pits. That’s always a bonus. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

