Curse Like You Mean It: For Bella

I just read a post of Bella’s where she unleashed the big swear. As a proud user of profanity, and a self proclaimed connoisseur of the art, I thought that I would share a little saying/cheer that I heard years ago and have always used to give me a little pick me up when I was feeling down. I can’t remember the author of the little ditty but whoever it was is a fucking genius in the nuance of swearing.

Rats Ass, Cats Ass, Dirty Old Twat

Sixty-Nine Assholes tied in a knot

Hey Lizard Shit, Fuck!!!

But the art of cursing has grown so much since I first heard this little ditty. I think I will work on a new one. Perhaps for fuck you haiku fifty-four. Bye for now people and just remember if someone offers you a chili dog, it may not mean the same thing that it once did.

5 Responses to “Curse Like You Mean It: For Bella”

  1. Aww. . that was purdy.

    As a speckled pup. – Pure Evyl

  2. what a sweet little ode..bella’s gonna love it! 😉
    yeah, do another one for your next haiku! we’ll be waiting….

    I’ll be working on it. – Pure Evyl

  3. that was totally cool! i’m gonna start using that today!

    Hope it works for you. – Pure Evyl

  4. bellajournal Says:

    Doh, I’m speechless. I still think my pops had that one beat! You sure are the rhyme-master Evyl! Mix master Evyl!

    One should always think best of their pop. Especcially when it comes to linguistic endevours just like in ‘The Christmas Story.’ – Pure Evyl

  5. I’ll have two chili dogs please.
    You can skip the rusty trombone . . . 🙂
    ~m

    I’m not feeling very musical myself. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

