Yet More Stripper Gif Fun: For The Ladies

30.gif

Maybe I will get busy and do a real post soon, but I wouldn’t count on it. I am having a bad case of the don’t give a fuck’s.

6 Responses to “Yet More Stripper Gif Fun: For The Ladies”

  1. Geez, couldnt you have at least put YOUR picture up there? And shake it a bit .. the gals would looove it.

    But I am the shy and retiring type. 😉 – Pure Evyl

  2. I haven’t posted anything in more than two weeks myself. There’s just no juice there anymore; not sure why…

    I wish that I didn’t have so much juice. It gets me in a lot of trouble. – Pure Evyl

  3. that’s not a stripper…it’s someone having some type of seizure..maybe you could find us one with some clothes being taken off..
    i’m with red…get the video happening!
    😆

    Now I’m blushing. 😉 – Pure Evyl

  4. awww! love Chris Farley! that’s a good one, thanks!

    You are welcome. I think that the skit that this gif comes from was one of SNL’s finest moments. – Pure Evyl

  5. This guy really knows his stuff 😉

    And he ain’t afraid to show it. – Pure Evyl

  6. I’m thankful he’s not actually here in my living room – I’d have to shoot him to put him out of his misery I think.
    ~ RS ~

    He’s in a van down by the River Styx. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

