Busting Out Another Gif

busting-out.gif

Since I am too damned lazy to write a stinking post, I figured I just can’t go wrong with a stripper gif. After all 15 gazillion search term hits can’t be wrong and no matter what the fuck WordPress stats say. in my book toon tits beats out stupid assed cat pics any day of the week.

4 Responses to “Busting Out Another Gif”

  1. Is that Dolly Parton?!?
    ~m

    A rather fair facsimile, huh. – Pure Evyl

  2. Is she lactating?

    I think she is just glad to see me. – Pure Evyl

  3. Yikes!!

    ‘Zactly. – Pure Evyl

  4. she could feed every kid in ethiopia with that lot!
    and their dads!
    😆

    Milk is good food. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

