Finishing It Off Splendidly?

freakshow.jpg

 If you have been following Moe’s rolling post, ‘Splendid’, then you know that no matter how good of a writer the  posters were after me, (and they were all fucking awesome), no one was able to undo the damage I had done to the story that had been set up so brilliantly by far better than I with my freakshow of a contribution. I suppose that is why I was voted to put the finale on the post.

I am an expert in reading between the lines and when Michael voted for me by stating,‘While I loved everyone’s contribution, Evyl took it in a direction so original (and dysfunctional ) that I feel it’s only right to let him have the final say. God only knows where he’ll take it from here but damn it, I’d like to know.’ Which loosely translated means, ‘That freakshow fucked it up so let that freakshow finish it off.’

Now that I have finished it up head over to The Nook’s Splendid page. If you feel like it, come on back and tell me how freakin’ brilliant I am. If you hate it, don’t say that I did not warn you, because I fucked it up good.

 My thanks again to my favorite nanny for putting up with my foolishness. I had the most fun that a person can have while keeping their clothes on.

8 Responses to “Finishing It Off Splendidly?”

  1. LMFAO….it’s been a blast hasn’t it? what started as a bit of a giggle, and a few lines from anybody prepared to spend a couple of minutes putting in their bit, has become quite the saga indeed….i love the ending you gave it evyl…you did us all proud as we knew you would..
    my thanks for your time and your sick, twisted mind….both are absolutely priceless…
    moe

    You are far too kind. Thanks for not bringing the rope. I can almost hear the lynch mob coming. – Pure Evyl

  2. far too kind? shit, i thought i was restrained!!
    😉

    You make it hard to be humble. Luv ya darlin’. – Pure Evyl

  3. LMAO
    The ending was GREAT….what a way to pull it all together!

    A-mum is so right, your sick and twisted mind came up with a unique and absolutely perfect way to end the saga.

    Thanks for making me laugh out loud at my computer!!

    Glad that you liked it. And thanks for the sick and twisted compliment, you don’t know how happy that makes me. – Pure Evyl

  4. Oh Evyl, you went for the ‘it was all a dream’ angle. How appropriate for this tome. Good job my man – curry and kansas can’t be beat. 😉
    Annie

    Glad you liked the Oz ending. I was debating whether an Oz ending, a Gone with the Wind ending, a Scooby Doo ending, or a Usual Suspects ending would work best. I went for the Oz ending. Glad you liked it but I wonder why you didn’t like the Countrified Queers. I wouldn’t peg you for homophobic. 🙂 – Pure Evyl

  5. Who said I didn’t like the countrified queers? And honestly, you can’t live in L.A. and be homophobic – impossible. The real question is, were they both wearing matching red gingham aprons as they dished up the fine country curry? 😆
    WC

    Knew that would get a rise out of you. 😉 – Pure Evyl

  6. ha ha ha….I ❤ it.

    Thanks, btw I love the cleavage emoticon. – Pure Evyl

  7. OMG !! you totally made that the best story ever!! …with our help of course 😉

    Awww, you’re sweet. – Pure Evyl

  8. That was the bestest ending ever, Uncle Evyl! Are girls allowed at your new site? Or is it a manly-man zone only? I swear I won’t bring any touchy-feely, girly crap with me…

    Thank you so much. And I am always up for a little bit of touchy-feely. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

