Fuck Face

I recently read the story of a woman who had plastic surgery to reconstruct her lips after a serious burn accident. The doctor reconstructed her lips using tissue from her labia. This brings up a few questions for me.

  • Would it be okay to call her fuckface?
  • Would her mouth need foreplay before she gave a blowjob?
  • Could she be cited for indecent exposure by not wearing a veil?
  • When excited would her mouth water?

I could probably think of more but for now, these should suffice in keeping my mind busy.

8 Responses to “Fuck Face”

  1. It would look really strange if she grew a goatee.

    That would bring new meaning to the term bearded goat woman. – Pure Evyl

  2. gives the term cunt face a whole new meaning
    😆

    I could not have said it better myself or more colorfully. – Pure Evyl

  3. i CANNOT believe i said that!! i hate the freaking word and i’ve only ever used it about 3 times in my entire life!!
    LMFAO….too many drugs….
    i see you and ~m are smoking together? interesting…..

    Nothing gets by you darlin’. Glad you noticed. What do ya think so far? – Pure Evyl

  4. so exactly how big was her labia before hand if she had enough to relocate…

    I am thinking something like this. – Pure Evyl

  5. she gives new meaning to the term “liver lips”

    and i seriously hope you get a search or two out of that little goodie!

    I’m sure that I will. – Pure Evyl

  6. i’m thinking i need to grow balls
    😆
    contrary to popular belief i don’t already have them….

    Thats phunny. – Pure Evyl

  7. either that or flash my tits!
    LMFAO…..

    Hell’s yeah, now thats what I’m talkin’ about!!! – Pure Evyl

  8. would her mouth water .. hahah!

    It could happen. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

