True Artist Video

Eventhough I have a vodpod widget on my sidebar, this video was just to awesome to hide on my sidebar. I must give a huge thanks to an old friend of mine who sent me this great vid by e-mail. With friends like her, who needs enemas? So enjoy freaks.  

Vodpod videos no longer available.

5 Responses to “True Artist Video”

  1. Not much more to say but, “Wow”. I’m awestruck.
    I wish the hell I could do that.
    I’d never leave the house.
    ~m

    Kinda like the dog licking his balls trick. – Pure Evyl

  2. imagination and talent are a marriage made in heaven….awesome video….

    I am awestruck by this guy. But something tells me that he is most likely a dickhead in real life. – Pure Evyl

  3. most of them are hey??? why is that awesome talent also goes hand in hand with fuckwits???

    I don’t know. Perhaps I should ask my wife. She lives with one. 😉 – Pure Evyl

  4. you didn’t tell me she left you!!
    😆

    😉 – Pure Evyl

  5. thanks for the love…u know u’ve made it even u get a shout out from evyl. and btw…ty…it just gets me all warm and fuzzy to know i have someone out there to forward my inspirational videos to.

    Warm fuzzies is what I am all about. Both here and out there. 😉 – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

