I Knew It All Along

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 I am starting to really like this video posting deal. It allows me to post and be a lazy fuck at the same time.

5 Responses to “I Knew It All Along”

  1. i don’t need videos to be a lazy fuck…
    and i was referring to posting, just to clarify that, btw!
    😉

    It’s clarified. – Pure Evyl

  2. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    fucking implies a certain level of activity, though. I dunno about the rest of you, but i can be even lazier by being a lazy non-fuck.

    it’s nice to know that Morse Code and Polari (or Palare, Parlare, Palari, or however you want to spell it) have mated and produced some sort of mutant tapping signal series to attract gay sex in public restrooms.

    It’s ingenius huh. – Pure Evyl

  3. Yo… I will second that.

    It’s nice to have seconds. I am sure that is what the Village People were all about. – Pure Evyl

  4. well it doesn’t help me fucker cuz i can’t see it 😦

    What do you need to borrow my fucking glasses or what? BTW, Have I told you that I love you lately? – Pure Evyl

  5. Seriously, remarkable website layout! The time have you been blogging with regard to? you are making running a blog glimpse uncomplicated. The full glimpse of your web site is fantastic, aside from this content!

Leave a Reply

