Giving The People What They Want: Part Eight

pregnant-smoking-nun.jpg

I recently recieved a blog search engine hit for pregnant nun. I just couldn’t resist a little Google image search. Damn, how I love this crazy assed internet world in which I live.  A smoking pregnant nun in a black leather habit and fishnet stockings; it just doesn’t get much better than that. Alas, if only she were stripping.

8 Responses to “Giving The People What They Want: Part Eight”

  1. Don’t look like Sister Mary Margaret who used to whack my wrists with a ruler. If she had looked like this I might not have left the Church…………

    I would imagine that she would whack more than your wrist. – Pure Evyl

  2. i’m sure you could find a gif to suit the occasion???
    😆

    I do have a new stripper gif waiting for a special occasion. – Pure Evyl

  3. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    in warren ellis’ “Fell,” a great comic book series that seems to have kinda vanished lately, there’s a nun on the loose that buys guns and solicits the services of prostitutes. And she looks suspiciously like Richard Nixon.

    You had me until the Tricky Dick resemblance. That’s just plain wrong. – Pure Evyl

  4. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    which is exactly why its there. a HOT nun who drinks and packs heat and buys sex would be funny rather than unsettling, and Fell is sort of a horror-leaning detective comic with art by Ben Templesmith, who also does nice comics about zombies (Wormwood: Gentleman Corpse) and the art for the 30 Days of Night comics.

    Maybe so, Tricky Dick is pretty unsettling. – Pure Evyl

  5. Don’t think I’d want to see that thing strip.
    I’m thinking she got teeth down there.
    ~m

    That’s why I want to see it. – Pure Evyl

  6. If you wait long enough some perv will come up with the stripping version of this – make no mistake – anything is possible on the Internet. That’s the good and the bad news. 😉
    WC

    Patience isn’t one of the virtue’s that I possess but you are probably right.

    BTW, damn nice to see you around, darlin’. – Pure Evyl

  7. I heart your blog. Blogrolling right now. This would be a good Halloween costume, because I have this issue where all my Halloween costumes have to be incredibly offensive. If you would care to see, stop by my site and check out my post “I am a sick motherfucker and I LOVE IT!!!” Something tells me you might have the same sense of humour…

    I love your fucking site. I blogrolled you in a hurry. I hope it was as good for you as it was for me. – Pure Evyl

  8. greenmetropolis Says:

    Fucking sweet. Yeah, I noticed that, thought I felt something there 😛

Leave a Reply

