Another Fucking Tag: Crazy Eights

It seems I was tagged by the good Dok to do the Crazy Eights bullshit. Since I don’t have anything better to post. I will go ahead and do the damned thing. (By the way can you tell that I hate being tagged for fucking memes?)

Eight Things That I Am Passionate About: The death of the Westboro Baptist Church, large breasts, spider solitaire, barbecue, an end to the feminizing of real men, my family, spreading my twisted vision, global domination.

Eight Things I Say Often: Fuck, Fucktard, assbag, Shut The Fuck Up, Cooze, Lick My Balls, Take It All, Who’s Yo Daddy?

Eight Books I Have Read Recently: Dune (Every one of them.), The Vampire Chronicles, Robot Visions, The Stand, Betty Crocker Recipe’s (A ’50’s edition that has some damn tasty barbecue recipes.), Deathly Hallows, The Caine Mutiny, The Complete Works Of William Shakespeare

Eight Songs That I Could Listen To Over And Over: Korn’s ‘Freak On A Leash’, Metallica’s ‘Seek And Destroy’, Johnny Cash’s ‘Folsom Prison Blues’, Bob and Tom’s ‘Prison Bitch’, Kid Rock’s ‘Cowboy’, Disturbed’s ‘Voices’, Godsmack’s ‘Bad Religion’, The Supreme’s ‘Reflections’

Eight Things That Attract Me To My Best Friends: A warped sense of humor, confidence, loyalty, intelligence, Tits and Tats should count as three.

And no I am not going to tag anyone else, I am not subjecting anyone to freakin’ memes.

8 Responses to “Another Fucking Tag: Crazy Eights”

  1. not only is this a great list, but that is one fucking awesome header!

    Thanks. I was getting tired of the cutesy header. Time to get back to the True Evyl. – Pure Evyl

  2. I’m with you on the WBC. Let’s blow the assbags to kingdom come.
    Great list.
    Talk about enter-fucking-tainment.
    ~m

    I read where they are getting their stupid asses sued. Hopefully they lose their fucking ass. Rather eclectic on the music but it was hard to keep it at eight. – Pure Evyl

  3. Love the new header as well.
    ~m

    Thanks dude. It is the most intense of the pics that I have used. Hopefully it will act as inspiration. – Pure Evyl

  4. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    as a reule, I like crazy cults, the Westboro Baptists included. They’re like horror movies waiting to happen, and all it takes is some bone-chilling investigation that uncovers a history of white-slaving, human sacrifice, and incest to turn them into direct-to-cable horror movie classics.

    I don’t approve of them harassing non-members, though, and I shall refrain from tagging you in the future.

    Truth is I don’t mind doing tags that much. I just like to bitch about them so don’t worry about it. I can’t wait to see this cult drink the Kool-Aid. – Pure Evyl

  5. Haha, I love how much your hatred for memes came through in this post πŸ˜‰

    “lick my balls” is awesome, but dudes don’t say it enough πŸ™‚

    Lick my balls is a statement that should be used at least twice daily. I usually prefer using some type of modifier to describe the state of my balls at the appropriate time, such as lick my hairy balls or lick my sweaty balls. Anything to add a little spice to my vocabulary. – Pure Evyl

  6. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    last time I drank the Kool-Aid it turned out to be Jolt Cola (the Blue flavor), so everything turned out okay.

    Never tried the blue shit. But regular Jolt is mighty fine. – Pure Evyl

  7. You fucking kick ass, MrEvyl.
    I, too love large breasts. And saying “Lick my balls”. And Metallica’s ‘Seek and Destroy’

    Fine list, Evyl.

    Thanks darlin’. I decided to put a red head in the header. You can check the full pic on the About page. What do you think? – Pure Evyl

  8. It’s fucking sexy, that’s what I think.
    Good choice!

Leave a Reply

