Fuck You Haiku: Fifty-Eight

crack-whore.jpg

Ode To A Crack Whore

Suck that crystal dick

Through your toothless blistered lips

Burn the taste of cum.

7 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku: Fifty-Eight”

  1. *whew* Aint that one seeexxxy bitch!
    Lovin’ the haiku!

    Ain’t she though. – Pure Evyl

  2. great haiku, but a scary fuckin’ pic!!! *shudder*
    and you’ve redecorated again??? not going all metrosexual on us are you darlin’???
    😉

    I’m not too fond of the baby blue but the other theme squinched my damn pics. I just can’t deal with that shit. I work far too hard finding appropriate and tasteful pics for this place to have them squinched on the sides. – Pure Evyl

  3. amazing, as always with the haiku!! you inspire me dear one!

    gawd that is one HOT dude though! 😉

    Thanks darlin’. BTW, when is the last time that I told you that I love you? – Pure Evyl

  4. Ah, the guarenteed lay…

    A crackwhore in the bush is not always worth the lotion in your hand. – Pure Evyl

  5. p.s. may I just say, you sir are the only creator of haiku of which I have found none I didn’t like.. and I loath Haiku generaly speaking.

    Thank you kind sir. – Pure Evyl

  6. nothing worse than a squished dick…or was that pic??
    😉

    Dicks still fine. – Pure Evyl

  7. greenmetropolis Says:

    The nails…oh god….they will…haunt me. Forever.

    I used to live in a crack house in the hippie neighbourhood of my fair city. I came home one morning from work, and this chick was at the top of the stairs, flipping the door open and closed, open and closed. Oh shit, fucking crack whore. As I scooted past her she said “‘scuse me, do you have any empty beer cans?” I thought of the plethora of empty Lowenbrau on my counter and said “….no. No, I do not.”

    I can not remember the last time that I drank a Lowenbrau. That is sad. And you did the right thing, a crackhead would never appreciate a Lowenbrau. Now if you had some Schlitz empties, that could have been forked over. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

