I Love Gif’s: The Live Action Version

jessica-simpson-pink-bikini-cabo-animated.gif

Since this little post, has been such a hit according to my blog stats, I thought that Jessica Simpson might give that little extra added boost that sometimes cartoon breasts just can’t deliver.

It worked. I feel bouncier already.

11 Responses to “I Love Gif’s: The Live Action Version”

  1. just a little bigger and she’d be hitting herself in the eye!
    i checked the little link out…nice job on the egyptian tosser that popped in…well done!

    I never had that guy back and I was just warming up. Sad, huh? – Pure Evyl

  2. Ahhh… its good to laugh..

    spose its too much to ask 4 a male gif of the same nature??

    lol

    Hell no it’s not too much too ask. Check back in the archives and you will find this gem. – Pure Evyl

  3. I realize she’s a total bim but what a fine looking woman. Damnnnn . . .
    ~m

    Damn right. – Pure Evyl

  4. Actually looks like she’s dancing a mambo or something
    ~m

    Bet she could really do the Mambo #69. – Pure Evyl

  5. I knew that girl was good for something, ya know, along with that other thing she’s good for.
    BTW, wrote a lyric for ya. You are such an inspiration.

    I will have to check it out. I can just imagine. – Pure Evyl

  6. Wow, that was bouncy.

    Yes it was and speaking of bouncy, I have missed you darlin’. It’s good to see you popping in. – Pure Evyl

  7. Mm .. bouncy boobies ..

    I think it is worth at least three mmm’s. – Pure Evyl

  8. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    meh, jessica simpson.

    And bouncing. – Pure Evyl

  9. mmMMmmmMmmMmMmmMmmMMMmmmmM!!

    Now that’s more like it. – Pure Evyl

  10. LOL i went to your link expecting to see a hot guy…

    but it wasnt even you

    I can be cruel that way. Sorry ’bout that. – Pure Evyl

  11. That bounce was delightful! I watched it for five minutes, and now I’ve got an extra hop in my step; what a great kick-off the weekend, thanks evyl 🙂

    You are soo welcome. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

