Fuck You Haiku: Fifty-Nine

Slap Happy

Big hole in my briefs

Left nut just slapping my thigh

Strangely comforts me.

8 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku: Fifty-Nine”

  1. yet, oddly enough, I find this quite disquieting.

    Or not so oddly. – Pure Evyl

  2. Seriously… you need help… preferably from a cute blonde.

    Yes, I do need help and thanks so much for your advice. I was considering seeing the Oriental girl on the other side of town but obviously from your comment, blondes must make better seamstresses. Thanks a bunch. – Pure Evyl

  3. greenmetropolis Says:

    brings a tear to my eye…

    I am overwhelmed. – Pure Evyl

  4. goddamn! you just get fucking hotter all the time

    here’s one right back at ya!

    The pantyless girl
    feeling the nice flowing breeze
    is so fucking hot

    LOL 😉

    have i told you i love you today??

    well i do!!

    You have the soul of a poet my dear. And I love ya back, darlin’. – Pure Evyl

  5. i have pleasant visions for a change…this is good
    😉

    You are very welcome. – Pure Evyl

  6. A blonde? Pshh! Stick with the redheads, darlin. They know how to treat a man right.

    And that’s a much better talent than sewing. I could always buy new drawers. – Pure Evyl

  7. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    a testicle working free of the undies is always cheering for me, especially at the office. I may be in a padded cubicle in what is essentially a larger, concrete cubicle filled with smaller padded ones, but just under the surface of those polyester slacks, I’m more free than anyone would suspect.

    Watch out though. Polyester can chafe the ol’ nurgens. – Pure Evyl

  8. greenmetropolis Says:

    Dammit, I wish I could experience that kind of freedom. It’s a little more noticeable when I get all hippy and just let my boobs hang out. Especially since I’m the receptionist. If I were in an actual cubicle, I might be able to get away with it….

    Go ahead and roll with it nothing like a little hippy hippy shake. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

