Just Another Dumbass Joke

Bill walked into a bar and noticed his friend Joe sitting at the bar and staring solemnly at his beer. Bill walked up and said, ‘Hey Joe what’s up?”

Joe told Bill, ‘My wife just ran off with my best friend.’

Bill was shocked. ‘But Joe I’m your best friend.’

Joe just smiled and said, ‘Not any more.’

3 Responses to “Just Another Dumbass Joke”

  1. LOL

    I’m going to send this to my Mr.

    Hope he enjoys it. – Pure Evyl

  2. I can always count on you for a smile:)

    Happy Turkey Day!

    Have a great day yourself, darlin’. – Pure Evyl

  3. 😦 I don’t get it…no really.

Leave a Reply

