My First Christmas ’07 Post

mehmeturgut-santa.jpg 

I have to go shopping today. And yeah, I am sooo happy about it.

8 Responses to “My First Christmas ’07 Post”

  1. That is how I feel about shopping this year too!

    I don’t know what it is but I just can’t get into the spirit this year. – Pure Evyl

  2. Wow .. stocking fetish, anyone?

    Sexy ain’t it. – Pure Evyl

  3. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    i can kinda see Santa’s most secret of worskshops through those red tights. kinda makes me glad I always put a bear-trap at the bottom of the fireplace every year since he failed to bring me a real, fully-functional red lightsaber when I was 4.

    I do all my present-shopping online. I just go to stores to watch the zombies.

    I think that I will do more on-line shopping myself. – Pure Evyl

  4. Fuck, I am SO turned on right now (as usually is the case when I visit your blog, hehe 😉 )

    Oh yeah, I love it when you talk dirty. – Pure Evyl

  5. well, he looks jolly enough….

    Nothing says jolly like a bulge in your stockings. – Pure Evyl

  6. Hmm, nothing animated here? 😉 I’m done with my shopping. I feel your pain though.
    Annie

    Usually I am much farther along. But that’s the breaks. BTW, thanks for stopping by stranger. – Pure Evyl

  7. OMG is it me or does that guy look frighteningly like Olly Reed?
    Bourbon anyone?

  8. Screw shopping – especially if I have to see santas out there – but at least now I have a nicer visual that the stupid ones that are presented on the outside.

    Peace baby.

    ~ RS ~

Leave a Reply

