Feeling Better

I have been feeling a bit down so I thought that I would post a pic that might add a little bounce to my step.

bouncy.gif

Thanks Bouncy Boobies Gif!!! I needed that.

7 Responses to “Feeling Better”

  1. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    strangely hypnotic, but not unpleasantly so, and i can’t help but think there’s some way to harness that movement as an environmentally-friendly way to generate electricity.

    Color me green. – Pure Evyl

  2. heh, Ive seen that one .. It’s a favorite of mine.
    Hope you’re feeling better, Evyl.

    Much better thanks. – Pure Evyl

  3. nothing like a pair of jiggling tits to make you smile…
    hope you feel a little bit better every time you look at it
    😉

    Oh yeah. – Pure Evyl

  4. I’m with DokH; strangely hypnotic.
    ~m

  5. That is the most beautiful thing I have seen all day.
    I love you man

  6. greenmetropolis Says:

    Can’t….look….away….

  7. I’d settle for one of those. No –make that HALF of one of those. Tiny titties, unite. 😛

    Evyl, my comments aren’t making the cut. Miss you – A.

    Your comments always make the cut. BTW, smokin’ avatar darlin’. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

