Still More Fun With Gif’s: Mickey D’s

Since the dawn of fast food, man has wondered where McDonald’s gets their signature taste. Well wonder no more.

making-patties.gif

Bah da bum bum bum. I’m Luvin’ It!!!

11 Responses to “Still More Fun With Gif’s: Mickey D’s”

  1. I just don’t want to see the baker making DoNuts.

    Me neither. But if I find a gif of it, you can damn well bank that I’ll post it. – Pure Evyl

  2. heheh ..
    I wish I had a gif of bouncy boobies to send ya ..

    Don’t worry. I have a few saved for special occasions. – Pure Evyl

  3. Noice patties, mate.
    ~m

    Ain’t they. – Pure Evyl

  4. greenmetropolis Says:

    See, I knew there was a reason I didn’t go to McDonald’s anymore….

    I think that I will go more often now. – Pure Evyl

  5. Well, I guess it’s just one of those weeks here … (smiling)

    Always love man, peace.

    ~ RS ~

    It’s always one of those weeks around here. Peace out. – Pure Evyl

  6. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    in the words of many a LOLcat: Do not want!

    i’d rather not have strangers rubbing their erogenous zones on my lunch. if it’s someone I love, i may feel otherwise, but I generally don’t need my Big-n-Tasty marinated in boobsweat and bra-lint, thanks.

    Boobsweat’s bound to be out asscrackburgers. – Pure Evyl

  7. ya…that kind of helped out my diet right there! Thanks

    Glad to be of service. – Pure Evyl

  8. That goofy nerd SO wants to be a patty….

    Don’t ya know it!!! – Pure Evyl

  9. it’s not how they’re being made that disturbs me so much as the fact that the meat actually bounces!
    😯

    That is scary. – Pure Evyl

  10. That can’t be sanitary…

  11. Well that answers that question. Happily I’ve never eaten a burger at McDonalds – now I know why. Though, I have a serious addiction to their fries.
    WC

Leave a Reply

