Fuck You Haiku: Sixty-One

A Ho In The Hole

To Avoid Trouble

From A Prison Bitch Facial

Learn to swallow punk.

26 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku: Sixty-One”

  1. Oh this is just fan-fucking-tastic.
    Swallow .. is there any other way?

    Aww, that’s why I luv you. – Pure Evyl

  2. That is why I stay out of trouble….I’m to “pretty” for prison…Heh..

    You and me both bud. – Pure Evyl

  3. Gulp.
    ~m

    True. – Pure Evyl

  4. greenmetropolis Says:

    This is somehow…strangely romantic…

    I am a sucker for romance. – Pure Evyl

  5. Such sweet sentiments, and good advice to boot.

    I do try. – Pure Evyl

  6. definition
    lozer :a window watcher on the49 floor who tacks a step back to admire his work

    True. – Pure Evyl

  7. you seem to have this knack of giving me visions i really don’t wnat
    😯
    and yet strangely i keep coming back…LMFAO…i’m such a sicko

    And that’s why you are so loved. – Pure Evyl

  8. That was so wrong and yet so deeply poetic…I imagine you as a classic romantic fella, who write with a feather and ink pot, on long and crusty scroll paper…

    Actually I write my posts out in crayon first. – Pure Evyl

  9. Ha ha…I didn’t know what to say till I saw your comment on the crayons. Do you use the so big crayola’s or just the standard run of the mill?

    Big honkin’ crayons on a Big Chief Tablet. – Evyl

  10. oh my, is that like hair gel? 😉
    sarah

  11. I hope all is well, Evyl.

  12. where you been, Evyl? Been missing you.
    Annie

  13. i hope the reason for the lack of our evyl is nothing more insidious than he’s really busy?

  14. not sure if you’ll see this or not, but merry christmas oh evyl one….

  15. (((hugs))) Happy Christmas!!!

  16. And a happy, beautiful new day and new year to you too my friend.

    Much love, peace and happiness – today and always.

    ~ RS ~

  17. Not sure where you are buddy but I hope everything is alright.
    I’m an email away.
    Merry Christmas, bud.
    ~m

  18. Evyl? (echo,echo,echo,echo . . . )
    Just thinking ’bout ya.
    ~michael

  19. You know….until ananymum said so, I always thought you were a lady lesbian,

    no…really! and it wasn’t a bad thing

    Sometimes I really feel like a lesbian trapped in a mans body because sometimes I get the cramps real bad. Does that count? – Evyl

  20. awesome, as usual…. have i told you lately that i love you?

  21. Some ONE is missed.
    The ONE.
    Hope to get THE ONE back soon.
    Until then, I remain someone missing you.

  22. hey you! I miss you. hope everything is alright…

  23. Outside steel windows,
    no-body can hear you scream
    squealing like a pig.

    I hear you squeels and all. – Evyl

  24. I won’t leave a geek link but check my site — new url. Just don’t want to lose you when you return. Hope you are well. Miss you. Ali

  25. My third graders loved this poem.

    Nice to see that you are instilling a love of poetry to young minds. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

