Word of The Day: Superman

 Superman: When you are mad at your girl for not having sex with you. So when she falls asleep you masturbate and cum on her back. After that, stick the bedsheet on to her back and when she wakes up it’s stuck to the cum and she has a cape like Superman!!!

This phrase was made popular by the rapper, Soulja. It has even started a dance craze. I never thought that I would live in a world where there would be a dance craze about throwing jizz like a monkey in a zoo. It brings a tear to my eye.

10 Responses to “Word of The Day: Superman”

  1. And for the slow dance, there’s some fat assed crooner singing “Stuck on you”

    You just have to really watch where you put your cheek on that kind of slow dance. – Evyl

  2. PMSL @ Anja – almost sprayed dinner all over the screen. Its cous cous so it could have been disastrous.

    Came here via Anonymum’s – had to check things out here.

    Best be getting a surgical mask so I don’t spray food and beverage on the screen and keyboard and perhaps some diapers for when I PMSL.

    I’ll be back with supplies later 🙂

    Looking forward to seeing you back. Hot chicks in diapers can really rev the engines. – Evyl

  3. I just thought of a term if you can come up with a definition:
    A “jizz monkey”
    Anything?
    ~m

    There are actually three definitions of jizz monkey in the urban dictionary. My favorite being one that is addicted to masturbation. I worked with a jizz monkey once on a night shift. Every night he would lock himself up in the bathroom for an hour. Always made me wonder how much he spanked the monkey at home. He is one dude that I never shook hands with. – Evyl

  4. I hate that song.

    Urban Dictionary is one of, if not the greatest site on the inter-web.

    I’m with you the Urban Dictionary kicks some serious ass. – Evyl

  5. I thought thats what the dance “hand jive” was about.

    Me too. – Evyl

  6. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    the big blue boyscout isn’t the only superhero to get the jizz-flinging treatment. There is also Spiderman – “a Spiderman is when a guy cums in his hand then flings it onto his partner’s face just like Spiderman shoots his web. (Original)”

    Apparently, there have also been attempts to come up with a sexual meaning for Batman, bu somehow I don’t see them catching on the way Superman has and Spiderman might.

    I’m tempted to start posting sexual definitions of the members of Doom Patrol and the Brotherhood of Dada now, because i am a comic book nerd (As if a badguy called “The Love Glove” really needs much of an explanation, heh)

    The Spiderman is an awesome term. – Evyl

  7. That is to funny…But I’ll have to start saying “yes” more often now. I must check out this urban dictionary.

    btw… I love the new avatar you have.

    I love it when you say yes. Glad that you like my little mugshot. BTW, have I told you lately that I love you? – Evyl

  8. Oh yes, the avatar is sexxxy!
    I dont mind jizz on the backside . . in the backside .. whatever.
    And there’s even a song about it? Niiiice!

    The song isn’t near as good as the act. Glad that you liked the little pic. It’s just part of some changes to come. – Evyl

  9. ….does that mean there’s a “Wonder Woman” too??? Please advise Evyl.

    🙂

    But of course there is a Wonder Woman. It describes a woman that ties up a man during dom sex like the good old lasso of truth. Good stuff but be easy with the bracelets. – Evyl

  10. So I suppose Catwoman would be all about the…..oh, never mind, that one’s too obvious. heehee
    Just found you via Red at DrPepperisGoodfortheSoul. That Red sure knows some good places to hang out!
    Funny stuff. I’ll be back for more!!!
    trisha

    Thanks, darlin’. I appreciate the good word. And I am sure that anyplace Red was would be a good place to hang out. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

