Fuck You Haiku: Sixty-Three

Lonely In A Public Restroom

Lonely little pube

Lying on the toilet seat

Someone needs a trim.

9 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku: Sixty-Three”

  1. joebecca Says:

    LOL That is freaking hilarious!! You know I dont have to tell you i love you!

    But I never tire of hearing it. Luv ya. – Evyl

  2. Like I said .. bald is the way to go. No worries there, my friend.

    Loved the ‘ku, as always.

    You are far too kind my dear. – Evyl

  3. Ah, yes, this is more like it. The evyl we’ve all come to know and {ahem} love.

    As I’m sure you know
    A shaved pussy is better
    Except for stubble

    -smith

    Stubble can be a bitch. And Awww ain’t you sweet. – Evyl

  4. heh, and a rather naughty one from MrSmith, too? Niiice 🙂

    Nice to see him let it rip. Ain’t it. – Evyl

  5. Shaved or exclaimed as long as it invites you in 😛

    Another Fabu Fuck You Haiku!

    You are far too kind my dear. – Evyl

  6. I don’t have this problem
    😆
    Smith! I’m shocked! Shocked I say!
    😯

    I’m not. I always knew he had it in him. – Evyl

  7. Witty AND poetic! What can I say? I am yours forever more and will follow your postings with bated breath. The lyricism, the beauty, the raunch…..all combine to make you irresistable!!
    trisha

    Flattery will get you everwhere. Whenever and Wherever. – Evyl

  8. damn that is good shit.

    Or a good shit. – Evyl

  9. trishatruly summed it up beautifully….

    well done!

    Thanks!!! I can’t express how good it is to hear you say it. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

