Word Of The Day: Motorboatin’

 

MotorBoatin’

Don’t need leather

Don’t need lace

Just your titties

In my face.

I’ll stick my head

Between your mounds

And hum out loud

A happy sound

Just lean on over

With a big old grin

Because my face

Is going in.

12 Responses to “Word Of The Day: Motorboatin’”

  1. BTW, click Motorboatin’ underneath the pic for the urban dictionary definition.

  2. interesting.
    is it suposed to be good?

    Damn good. – Evyl

  3. IMHO, the tagline should have been:
    “They’re what’s for dinner.”
    ~m

    Or should be. – Evyl

  4. Motorboatin’ = Hands UP :mrgreen:
    ~m

    Way up. – Evyl

  5. hapiness is

    Truly. – Evyl

  6. Now I feel fucking inadequate.

    No need to feel inadaquate. Motorboatin’ is just as fun in a lake as it is an ocean. It’s all about fun. – Evyl

  7. I’m so behind the times….I didn’t know that definition of “motorboatin'” lol

    That’s what I’m here for. It is my only desire to inform and confuse. – Evyl

  8. ~sigh~ mine aren’t quite THAT nice.
    Not that i’ve ever had complaints mind you. ~wink~

    Lakota, you are much too humble and thanks ever so much for stopping by. – Evyl

  9. Evyl, you’re such a romantic devil – I hope Mrs.
    Evyl appreciates it. 😉
    WC

    More and more every day. – Evyl

  10. Always loved ’em always will!

    Ya gotta luv ’em. Bless ’em every one!!! – Evyl

  11. ASIAN TITS! THERE HAVE BEEN NOTHING GREATER SINCE A 50 YEAR OLD ASIAN WOMAN TOOK MY VIRGINITY MANY YEARS AGO

    CAPS? NOOOOOOOOO I AM JUST HAPPY!!!!!

    Now that is something to write in all caps. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

