More Fun With Gifs: On An Idaho Highway

(To the tune of Hotel California)

On an Idaho highway, cool wind on my head

Warm smell of sheep shit rising up through the air

Up ahead in the distance, I saw a staggering sight

My head grew heavy and my mouth went dry

I had to stop and see if it was right.

There he stood by the highway. Holding a sheep by the ruff

And I was thinking to myself He’s giving it to it kinda tough.

Then he gave me the finger and he showed me the way

The sheep was bleating And I thought I heard it say.

Welcome to the state of Idaho

Such a lovely view (Such a lovely view)

To fuck a ewe.

Plenty of sheep in Idaho

Anytime of year (Anytime of year)

You can fuck one here.

Their minds are definantly twisted, they got great big flocks

And lots of pretty pretty sheep that they fuck a lot.

How they fuck in the sheep pens, sweet summer sweat

Some fuck to remember. Some fuck to forget.

So I called up the herder and said,  ‘Please bring me a sheep.’

And he said, ‘Better put on some boots cause the shit can get really deep.’

And still those voices are calling from far away,

Wake you up in the middle of the night

Just to hear them bleat.

Welcome to the state of Idaho,

Such a lovely view (Such a lovely view)

To fuck a ewe.

They’re livin’ it up in the State of Idaho

What a nice surprise (What a nice surprise)

Bring your alibis.

Mirrors on the rearview

Cold Bud Light on Ice

And the herder said, ‘We are all just prisoners here of our own device.’

In the herders sheep pen

They gathered round for some more

I couldn’t take that shit

So I ran for my cardoor.

Last thing I remember

I was stepping on the gas

I had to go out and get me

A real piece of ass

Relax said the my conscience

Sheep are born to receive

Just wipe that shit off your boots

Then haul ass and leave.

9 Responses to “More Fun With Gifs: On An Idaho Highway”

  1. great shades of the south! though down here i think it’s pigs they take out back for a little somethin’ somethin’.

    Speaking of which – is it disturbing that i find your masthead very erotic? Not that one… the one on your blog.

    I found the image very erotic myself, so either both of us are disturbed or neither of us are disturbed. I wonder which it is? – Evyl

  2. I just totally sang this out loud in my living room. Good thing the kids aren’t home.

    It is kinda snappy. BTW, if the kids are gone, what are you wearing? – Evyl

  3. HA that’s freaking awesome, i love the picture that goes with it too. There was a kid at our hs that was rumored to have done this to a sheep

    I found the pic first and had to build a post for it. The rural highway reminded me of The Eagles. Voila, the post was done. – Evyl

  4. Farkin’ hell, is that original? If so, you are a genius of animal husbandry ballads.

    Of course it is original. I am far too egotistical to print anyone elses writing here except for short quotes. – Evyl

  5. Ego is good.
    i didn’t realize you’d written it… i’m all kinds of impressed. Not that i’m trying to pump that magnificent ego up.

    I never mind getting pumped up. – Evyl

  6. You are truely talented.

    thank you for sharing your masterpeices.

    If it’s one thing that I don’t mind doing it is sharing. – Evyl

  7. ((sniff))
    I love you man

    Back at ya dude. – Evyl

  8. So I called up the herder and said, ’Please bring me a sheep.’
    Pure poetry.
    Sick fucking poetry, but pure.
    btw- he was only “pushing” the sheep up the hill.

    ~m

    But the sheep pushed back. – Evyl

  9. *sigh*

    You are SUCH a talent….

    Why, thank you. You are far too kind. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

