I’m Two

Pop Quiz:

I am celebrating the two year anniversary of this blog by:

A) Getting drunk on Jose Cuervo Gold and flashing my nuts at passing motorists.

B) Hiring a midget hooker to jump out of a large cupcake.

C) Getting lazier than fuck and posting reruns all week.

If you picked A or B, you are my kind of freaks, but if you picked C you are absolutely correct. Starting tomorrow morning I blow out ‘The Worst Of Evyl.’ And now that I think about it, A and B sound like a hell of a good time.

12 Responses to “I’m Two”

  1. congrats!! lucky for you im a sucker for re-runs!!
    you’ll have to have an alcoholic beverage of your choice for me as I cant drink booze for another week!

    Extra booze. I can handle. And thanks, darlin’. I appreciate it. – Evyl

  2. I was going to say “all of the above” but I’m up for some juicy re-runs.

    I wil try to pick some juicy ones. Watch out for the splatter. – Evyl

  3. As new kid in the playground I appreciate the reposts. And I was going to say: D) All of the Above. Pass the Tequila.

    Thanks darlin’. I don’t like to drink alone unless I’m by myself. – Evyl

  4. Damn, I didn’t even know it and I was celebrating your anniversary all weekend (OK, there was no cupcake, but the rest…).
    To evyl with love
    you son of a bitch
    here’s hoping you shove
    into a ditch
    all the mother fuckers
    who ever was a pain
    and watch them suckers
    splat again and again
    hold their heads down
    listen to em gurggle
    until they have drown
    (OK, I have nothing that rhymes with gurggle)
    HAPPY ANNIVERSURY YOU FUCKER!
    WOOT WOOT

    Thanks dude, I have never had anyone give an Ode to Evyl. That is freakin’ awesome. And thanks for the joining in the celebrations. – Evyl

  5. A & B would definately be MY pick!

    Have fun. Midget hookers can get a bit pricey though. – Evyl

  6. A and B would be my choice but with a couple of changes – I haven’t got any nuts so can I borrow yours and would a gigolo be OK????

    Looking forward to C though. Should be a good week 🙂

    It would be my pleasure. Nuts are made for sharing. Thanks so much for commenting. I appreciate it and hope that I don’t disappoint this week. – Evyl

  7. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    I’ll take A and C. Not really into getting cupcake-bits all over the living room, but I do have a big jar of macademia nuts to drunkenly rattle at passing motorists.

    Macademia’s are a bit small. Go for Brazil nuts so they can’t miss them. – Evyl

  8. Happy freakin’ Anniversary! Looking forward to “The Worst Of”.

    Thanks!!! – Evyl

  9. 2 years?? fuck me that time went nowhere!
    congrats oh wonderfully evyl one, and i can’t wait for the next 2 years!
    i’m voting for “c”…that way you can enjoy getting really pissed at your leisure..a few clicks and you’re done….not only that, new readers will get to see some classic evyl moments they may not have found yet

    I had forgotten a lot of these posts myself. I generelly post without giving any thought to what the hell I am saying. So what’s your choice for a haiku?

    BTW, I really want to thank you for standing by me as long as you have. Your the best, darlin’. – Evyl

  10. A two year old baby that I love. No incest here.
    How cool is that?
    Rock on, Evyl.
    You are the nads . . .
    ~m

    Thanks, dude. I appreciate it. – Evyl

  11. Yay!
    *flashes da tits*

    Thanks, darlin’. They’re always welcome around here. Woo Hoo!!! – Evyl

  12. I make a mean cupcake…and I do believe that Jobec is always making a point about herself being really short over at her place? How does that sound for a anniversary gift?

    I haven’t heard from the tiny one lately. I hope she’s alright. I miss the lil’ darlin’. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

