Evyl On Marraige

On September 26, 2006, I posted a little bit of marital advice that still rings true in my ears. Click here and I will wait until you get back.

As you can tell I am still alive so I must be doing something right.

************************************

On a side note, I will be splooging out the Fuck You Haiku of the week on Friday. I cannot accurately judge my favorite haiku as they are all equally twisted in my eyes. So I need every-ones help. I will take votes all week and will post the biggest vote getter. So for all of those that stop by but can’t find anything to say, check out the haikus and Vote.

9 Responses to “Evyl On Marraige”

  1. I didn’t know you and the wife posed for greeting cards. Nice. And great practice for her too;-)

    Practice makes perfect. – Evyl

  2. Wow i didnt know you were married.
    maybe there is someone out there for me after all.

    They say there is someone out there for everyone. My wife is still waiting. – Evyl

  3. There’s this fantastic little ditty down here called “Working Class Man” The words can be tweaked a little to:

    “Well he loves a little woman
    But please don’t tell his wife;
    If she finds out she’ll fillet him
    With a Wiltshire staysharp knife”

    Marriage, a wondrous institution. Does it come with drugs?

    An excellent little ditty, reminds me of an old toast.

    Here’s to our wives and girlfriends,
    May they never meet.

    And no it doesn’t come with drugs. But anti-depressants help. – Evyl

  4. “misery threshold”
    Only you, Evyl . . . only you could come up with a term like this. :mrgreen:
    ~m

    And my misery threshold is still through the fucking roof. – Evyl

  5. 30, 27, 24, 44, 39, 37, 35, 49, 59, 57

    Not the winning lotto /lottery numbers but my hiku favs

    Haiku 49 came at a time when I just couldn’t think of a Haiku for shit. I came across the vampiress gif and wham it was there. Thanks for voting. – Evyl

  6. fuck…i need to have a good look…i’ll come back..i know you don’t mind when i come a lot
    😆

    You can come all you want. The more the merrier as I always say. – Evyl

  7. Lovin the Labia #1

    If that one wins, I have one hell of a gif now for it. – Evyl

  8. Me likes 45.

    After reading your last post, I thought you might like that one. It is noted and thanks for voting. – Evyl

  9. 63, 55, 48, 46…after MUCH deliberation these are my favourites

    Thanks for voting!!! Today’s the last day to vote. Tomorrow morning the winner gets installed for my final retrospective post. I’ll be glad to get to some new shit. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

