Posting About An Evyl Job

I am a Correctional Officer, in all actuality I am a ranking Correctional Officer. It is my responsibility to maintain safety and security for over eighty correctional officers and support staff and making sure that the close to 500 inmates are safely and securely kept locked up for whatever reason they may be here, from murderers and rapists and child abusers to drunk drivers or drug offenders. I take my job seriously and never divulge any personal names or locations here on this blog but occasionally something out of the ordinary happens and I would feel remiss if I did not share them.

On March 28, 2007, I had just such an occasion. Enjoy here, freaks and friends.

Another fave of mine from way back is Bunkside Manner, posted January 24, 2007. It is if anything a little more twisted than the other post.

4 Responses to “Posting About An Evyl Job”

  1. heh, I remember that one ..

    And I still relish the opportunity to tell that story. – Evyl

    BTW, It’s so nice to have you back from vacation. I missed ya darlin’.

  2. vending machines.
    i am so in the wrong business.
    would there be a discount for my thongs because there is less material or would that increase the value? hmmmm… iz okay – i really don’t wanna know.

    I’m thinking there would be an extra Snickers bar in the deal for a pair of thongs. – Evyl

  3. Ew people are so gross. Atleast it gives us something to giggle at. I do like to giggle.

    Giggling is good. – Evyl

  4. Oooo the ladies with thrush would be able to sell those panties for such a high price. The sniffers get extra product and you could scrape them for something tasty on your toast. Just a thought.

    And a good one at that. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

