Monday Morning Blues

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to the same old shit.

In all truthfulness, I love my job. I just love my weekends more. If anyone has a job opening with the following listed job duties: sitting around in my underwear until noon, drinking beer, watching NASCAR/Football, barbecuing, harassing children, pissing off the back porch, and begging for sex; then please e-mail an application to purefnevyl@yahoo.com. And as always, thanks for your continued support.

23 Responses to “Monday Morning Blues”

  1. LOL oh that is some funny shit! Ha get it.. funny shit..

    Also that job description? In New Zealand that would make you a person on the Dole. But its not enough money to live comfortably so you’d hafta have a business on the side. And if you’re in NZ then football would be soccer which would possibly make you a wuss. Personally I like guys that like soccer most are damm sexy and flexable too!

    P.S OH YEAH FIRST TO COMMENT! And now I am going to go to bed. Gud night.

    Yeah I don’t think that I could live off pussy and food stamps but sometimes I think it might be worth a shot. Sweet Dreams. – Evyl

  2. I have an opening right here …

    Yet another reason why I love you. – Evyl

  3. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    if people did not love their weekends more than they loved their job, that is, if they loved their job more than their weekends, there would be less incentive for their employers to pay them. I’m pretty happy with my job. It’s the right blend of boring, irritating, challenging, and rewarding (both in money and personal satisfaction) for me to come in five days a week without going crazy or quitting.

    I still like sleeping til noon and then sitting around in my undies until 3 on saturdays, though.

    I’m already fucking crazy so my job doesn’t do shit for that. – Evyl

  4. Dude, if I see THAT job description somewhere I doubt I’ll have time to email as I will be running as fast as I can to wherever it is to apply

    Good luck. – Evyl

  5. no need to beg for sex here!

    Woo Hoo. – Evyl

  6. Man. I need that kind of job too. Maybe there are two positions available in said field.

    If I hear of a couple I will send you one. – Evyl

  7. I believe the job title your looking for is “REDNECK HUSBAND/FATHER”. You already got the job. You just ain’t getting paid.

    Yeh, I’m getting fucked for not getting fucked. That fucking sucks. – Evyl

  8. I just cant stop looking at the poo.

    It is rather hypnotic. – Evyl

  9. Im waiting for it to stop for a moment and take a breather.

    Don’t see it happening. He’s more full of shit than I am. – Evyl

  10. Gah! A gusher of shit. Happy Monday to you, too!

    Hope yours was a good one. Mine was fairly decent. – Evyl

  11. LOL!!!!

    That is hilarious!

    Nothing says “Monday” like a gusher of shit!!!! LOL

    Glad ya liked it. – Evyl

  12. Food stamps? Wow maybe you should come over here. If you get the right social worker person you can get the government (the hard working tax payers) to pay for anything. eg you get half your rent paid for you, $250 grocery vouchers, doctors visits paid for. Hell I’m sure if you got the right person they’d even pay for your dwarf prostitute!!! and you still get your actual dole money after al that!!

    if you could manage to get a picture of the new zealand priminister and put her behind the shitting stick figure i’d be ever so greatful. Infact I would love you long time!

    I tried but I couldn’t make it look right. Damn WordPress. – Evyl

  13. ~sigh~ good cabana boys are soooo hard to find.
    They take forever to train and next thing you know some hussy has snatched them away with promises of imported beer and wide screen tv.

    Domestic beer is just fine with me but I’d go just about anywhere for a wide screen tv. – Evyl

  14. lonelygurl21 Says:

    Oh thanks for trying. I still love you long time!

    Is it just me or does that prime minister look constipated? Perhaps she has left the baby jesus butt plug in for too long. – Evyl

  15. LOL I thnk so yes. She also looks like a man.” Dude looks like a lady” You should check out our MP that used to be a dude. I cant remember her name though.

    She is rather manly. I’ll have to check out the ex. That is some forward thinking on the voters. Don’t see a post op gender reassignment patient getting elected over here except maybe in California. – Evyl

  16. Queenbitch, your PM is a woman? Fuck me!

    Ours looks like Mr. Potato Head. And they both deserve to be in the slipstream of the shitstream.

    Dubya could use a shit storm wake up call at times as well. – Evyl

  17. LOL Yeah we’re so open minded over here that on one of our tv programmes we had a lesbian marriage and showed lesbians having sex and stuff but the director was asked to remove “unsavoury” scenes of two men in bed as it could raise questions amoung children.

    The lesbians are ok. Gays are not.

    Anja!! Yes Our PM is a woman. Helen Clark is her name. Is john howard still yours? hes not aye? Rove used to make fun of him.

    I suppose the lesbian okay gay dudes not, is the norm in a lot of places. It’s the same over here. – Evyl

  18. We have a back porch, with a rail to reest on while you piss, lots of beer and Mark tells endless dirty jokes…you wouldn’t have to beg for sex, but you MAY have to clear it with him first!
    😆

    A back porch with a rail would be mighty handy. – Evyl

  19. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    yeah, but you’re an employable flavor of crazy rather than a flavor of crazy that would get you locked up. i almost did reach a point of quitting-or-bad-craziness at my job,, but I talked to the boss, asked to work the evening shift as many day sa week as allowable (rather than just two, as i was doing at the time), and boss said I could have four night shifts a week. So i could sleep in four days a week. Sanity preserved.

    I’ve always liked working night shifts. Right now I am an 8 to 5’er but the cool evenings certainly have their allure. – Evyl

  20. I would say that all you have to do is move to France……….

    I bathe too much for that. – Evyl

  21. We got rid of Howard, Queenbitch. Poor little Bonsai (mini Bush) is doing lap dances for midgets to earn a buck these days.

    Now we have “Big Kev”. He looks like the type of guy who had the shit beaten out of him at school or his lunch money stolen by girls.

    Lap dances for midgets? Why can’t I get a gig like that? – Evyl

  22. Oh wow! I totally love that! I’m gonna have to show it to Jim.

    Hope he likes it. And thanks for commenting. Luv ya darlin’. – Evyl

  23. Oh thats right, Anja I Remember Howard looking sad. It was a sad day for Rove too he loved making fun of him!!

    We have crap people in power dont we?
    I hope clinton wins this president thing.

    I think that if she wants to make a better standing she needs to show more cleavage. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

