Fuck You Haiku: Sixty-Five

Drunk Chick

Perfect Form And Grace

Most Used Profile On MySpace

The Picnic Princess

10 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku: Sixty-Five”

  1. A very beautiful sight indeed. Why am I never invited to these parties.
    Oh, never mind
    I know why

    It is a beautiful sight. I can almost hear the birds singing sweet songs in the background. – Evyl

  2. I can’t decide what looks more uncomfortable…her underwear or sleeping on the table. Of course I don’t think she is aware of either.

    She does look rather oblivious doesn’t she? – Evyl

  3. *sigh*
    I know the feeling all too well.

    You too huh. Not me. I generelly have to scrounge around for my underwear. – Evyl

  4. Ouch…splinters!

    True and termites on the tits can’t be all that good either. – Evyl

  5. I hate when my mom goes to sleep without a shirt on.

    Ain’t that the truth. – Evyl

  6. Had to double check – whew… blonde… not me. Yay. Those pictures haven’t surfaced yet.

    I told you that I would keep those safe. What you don’t trust me? – Evyl

  7. Not me either yay!!!

    Once again, I am a true gentleman. I even step out of the shower to take a piss, sometimes. – Evyl

  8. Where were these young “ladies” when I was in high school? Of course back then the History book only had one chapter “Yesterday”.

    All my troubles seemed so far away. – Evyl

  9. At least she didn’t pass out on the grass. Nothing worse than waking up with a dog pissing on you.

    That would suck. – Evyl

  10. What’s for breakfast?
    ~m

    The best part of waking up. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

