Just A Thought

If during her menstrual cycle, a woman bleeds through and dampens her panties emblazoned with the word ‘hottie’, does that make them her hot blooded panties?

12 Responses to “Just A Thought”

  1. It would seem so, yes.

    Kinda what I thought. – Evyl

  2. I could think of no one else who would consider this quesiton.
    at least not out loud

    Most people were born with a filter between their mind and their mouth. If I have a filter, then it has big holes in the screen. – Evyl

  3. ~major snickering~
    i like you Evyl-one!

    Luv ya too, darlin’. – Evyl

  4. yep 😮
    only you would think of this…too much time on yer hands…maybe???

    Since I am still busier than fuck, it’s nice that this kinda shit pops into my head at a spur of the moment. – Evyl

  5. And I thought my mind wondered a lil too far…..

    But yeah, I guess so.

    Mine has a tendency to travel far from home. – Evyl

  6. she should be wearing underwear that say “bitch on heat”

    If minds and mouths are supposed to have a filter they are supposed to be changed every 6 months. I neglect mine.

    They’re supposed to be changed? Maybe that’s the problem. But I like mine just like it is. And your’s is damn nice as well. Luv ya darlin’. – Evyl

  7. Hot spunk with added bitch funk. 🙂

    Evyl, you make me laugh so frigging much. You’re beautiful.

    Thanks darlin’. – Evyl

  8. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    I agree that yes it does make them hot blooded panties. Whether this makes the woman herself any hotter is a matter of personal taste (bit on the coppery side, as I recall).

    There is no accounting for taste. – Evyl

  9. Never thought about it, but now that you mention it, you could be right…you are most of the time

    If only my wife thought that way. – Evyl

  10. My filter is set to “tasteful around nana’s and grandpa’s and occasionally young children” lol I like your filter just as it is also. Love you long time evyl!

    Thanks darlin’. And you never have to use that filter around me. – Evyl

  11. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    here’s a question: if you were to bottle and ferment the leakage from the soiled hottie panties, would it be hot pussy liquor?

    Hells yeah. Reminds me of an old joke.

    Three women are discussing their husbands. All three of them are married to men named Leroy. They decided to name their husbands after soft drinks so that they could tell them apart. The first woman named her man ‘Mountain Dew.’ When the other women asked why she named him Mountain Dew, she replied, ‘Because my Leroy is big as a Mountain and he sure can do.’ The next woman decided to name her husband ‘7-Up.’ When the other women asked why she named her husband 7-Up, she replied, ‘Because my Leroy has 7 inches and he is always up.’ The other woman thought for awhile and then named her husband Jack Daniels. The other women said Jack Daniels isn’t a soft drink. It’s a hard liquor. The woman said, ‘Thats My Leroy!!!’
    Evyl

  12. “RED” hot blooded panties, maybe. Owwww!
    ~m

    Gotta luv it. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

