Still More Fun With Gifs: Nasty Smurf

It was a great injustice when the exploits of Nasty Smurf was omitted from the Saturday morning cartoons. It makes me feel good to be able to give him his due here. Here’s to you Nasty Smurf.

I have had this gif on the back-burner waiting for just the right occasion. After the glowing recommendation for this humble lovable blog, by my good friend Writer Chick, I knew that it was time to post my humble tribute to Nasty Smurf. Thanks again Annie. And while you are at it freaks and friends go over there and spread some love. Even if it’s Evyl style.

 

16 Responses to “Still More Fun With Gifs: Nasty Smurf”

  1. That made me laugh.
    It is well done, too.

    I take full credit for the gif. I stole it fair and square. And thanks for popping in, I really appreciate it. – Evyl

  2. Shouldn’t he be sucking on someone his own size?

    I just hope he doesn’t take a bigger bite than he can chew. – Evyl

  3. Wasn’t there only one girl smurf in Smurfland? She must have been banged more than an Austrian daughter in a cellar.

    Don’t ya know it!!! BTW, have you checked out the nasty smurfs video on my vodpod. It’s there on the sidebar and always brings a smile to my face. Just like your comments. 🙂 – Evyl Damn I’m gushy today. And possibly in need of a smiley intervention.

  4. Smurfette is gonna be PISSED!

    She probably is enjoying a break. Servicing all those Smurfs has to be like being in a video entitled, ‘Gang Bang #17: Invasion of Smurfs.’ – Evyl

  5. LOL hehehehheehe Anja’s funny…

    I like that smurf he’s cute. Can I have one?

    Which pocket will you put him in? – Evyl

  6. On second thought, she may be relived someone is sharing her burden. Hmmmmm.

    That’s what I’m thinking. – Evyl

  7. Right pocket I think..

    Is that the one with a hole in it? – Evyl

  8. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    i read a book once which featured a Las Vegas prostitute who had her whole body tattooed blue to distinguish herself from the competition. Half her clients had a thing for aliens. the other half had grown up with massive crushes on Smurfette.

    on an unrelated note, does Nasty Smurf have a sister?

    As far as I know, Smurfette is the only female Smurf. So ya know she is a freak. – Evyl

  9. LOL. Shouldn’t he be sucking smurfette instead?

    Smurfette needs a break every now and again. And thanks so much for stopping by. – Evyl

  10. Great Gif, Evyl! Do Smurfs get blue balls if the don’t have sex often enough and if so, how can you tell? Inquiring minds want to know!

    That is truly one of lifes mysteries. The world may never know. – Evyl

  11. That hole in my right pocket is supposed to be there isnt it?

    Ya betcha. – Evyl

  12. I came from WriterChick’s and she’s right – you are scary funny. Love the nasty little smurf. I should probably be disgusted but I find it funny. I worry about me sometimes.

    Hopefully more funny than scary. There is a thin line between disgust and funny. I cross that line all the damned time. And don’t worry be happy. Thanks for popping in. – Evyl

  13. I love how his tail wiggles as he gets his suck on.

    I bet more than his tail wiggles. – Evyl

  14. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    i know of at least one other female smurf who appeared later in the cartoons, little redhead with pigtails. she seemed about my age back then in 1987, but there’s no telling how smurfs age or what their age of consent is.

    and I agree that Smurfette is a freak.

    I remember that episode. She was a fake by Gargemyl made to sexually enslave the Smurfs. Gotta luv those old ‘toons. – Evyl

  15. Smurfette was mor ethan a freak, she was the means by wich Papa Smurf contoled the other smurfs, if ya know what I mean. One feamle in a society of 99? Cummon, Papa was pimpin’. All except for vanity smurf that is, I have a feeling Smurfette wasn’t… ummm… quite up his ally, lets say.

    Vanity had the hots for Handy Smurf. Because he was handy. – Evyl

  16. I wish I had a nasty smurf
    I’d carry him in my pocket
    I’d let him crawl up to my neck
    and swing down from my locket
    Smile as he made his way down
    finding a place to sit
    Cry out in pleasure OH MY SMURF!
    as he stopped to suck my tit

    🙂

    Love you Evyl!

    Now that’s Hawt!!! And I love ya back darlin’. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

