Coming Soon To A Bargain DVD Bin Near You

Ain’t Yo Prison Bitch

Starring Paris Hilton

A Bulldyke Production

of a

Don’t Cut up the Bananas Film

Distributed by Skanks With Shanks International

7 Responses to “Coming Soon To A Bargain DVD Bin Near You”

  1. YES!!!!!! I have been waiting for you to say something like this. That’s so HAWT.

    Glad that I could be here for that one. – Evyl

  2. Egads that woman has a large mouth. Random comment, I know.

    Hehehe… I’d waste a few bucks to watch that.

    If she pulled her teeth, she might be even sexier. At least in Oklahoma. Not that there is anything wrong with Oklahoma. Some of my best friends are from Oklahoma. – Evyl

  3. lol funni. shes so dumb.

    No disagreement from me on that one. – Evyl

  4. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    she’s back in jail? they let her out the first time? I need to write my congressman about bringing back the Firing Squads.

    Death by bugaloo. – Evyl (It’s an old joke, remind me to tell it one of these days.)

  5. the role she was built for

    Or not built for. – Evyl

  6. surely it’s going to start out in the bargain dvd bin?

    One would think. – Evyl

  7. Noooooooooo! Dont cut up the banannanaas!

    Figgered you’d have put up more exclamation marks. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

