The Best Part Of Waking Up

And I ain’t talkin’ Folgers people.

9 Responses to “The Best Part Of Waking Up”

  1. looking hard for the phone number for my chiropractor
    ~m

    Don’t get tied up in knots. – Evyl

  2. That picture leaves me with a touch of curiosity about how she rolls in the bedroom. I haven’t figured out if that is a good thing or not.

    I’m going out on a limb and guessing that it’s a good thing. – Evyl

  3. Now that’s just wrong.. I was feeling pretty good about my flexibilty and agility in the bedroom till I saw this bee-yatch. Why she have to spoil it for the rest of us girls? That’s setting the bar WAY too high!
    😛

    She is awfully bendy. – Evyl

  4. Why do contortionists lick their twat?
    ‘Cause they can.

    I bet they stay at home a lot. – Evyl

  5. Speechless.

    Wow. I didn’t think that I’d see that happen. 😉 – Evyl

  6. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    …is toejam in your cup? or farting on your own hair?

    Brings a new definition to morning breath. – Evyl

  7. hehheeheh, Dok.

    A lack of clothing would make this picture better.

    It would. – Evyl

  8. DAMN!
    I am in…
    ummmm
    Love?
    No
    thats not the word I’m looking for.
    its…
    its…

    Awe? – Evyl

  9. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    Yoga lessons: $100.00 a session
    Folgers: $4.99 a package.
    Puzzling your late-sleeping roommates with boob-prints on every surface in the kitchen: Priceless.

    That would be so cool. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

