Freak Of The Week Contest

I have decided to start sharing some love. I have recently been honored by my good friend Anonymum by being put on her blog of the week widget and by a much appreciated pimp post by the lovely and talented Writer Chick. Now it’s my turn to share the love.

Every Friday, I will have a Freak of The Week contest and every Monday I will announce the winner. The winning entry will receive a week long widget on my sidebar with a glowing promo to the site done Evyl style.

Your challenge if you choose to accept it. Make up a word that is a female equivelent to the word cockblock.

26 Responses to “Freak Of The Week Contest”

  1. Hmmmm. I have a few ideas but not one I like enough yet. I will get back to you on this one.

    I’m sure you will come up with a few zingers. – Evyl

  2. Pussy-Plowed
    Boobieblocked
    Cuntfronted
    Chickchecked
    Asspassed
    Gamjammed
    Femfaced
    Clitjumped


    off the top of my head

    Some excellent words. – Evyl

  3. Here is a few…

    clamtrap
    boxblock
    snatchshield

    I will probably be back with more.

    Those are some dandies. – Evyl

  4. The only thing I could think of at the moment is it’s:

    Wrong!

    That it is. – Evyl

  5. Chastity-belted
    Shoe-shopped
    Sex-deflexed
    Out-pussied.

    That’s all I got.
    WC

    And they’re good ones. It certainly puts you in the running. – Evyl

  6. The one that comes immediatley to mind makes me cringe, but I’ll say it:
    cuntcap
    *shudder*

    I can’t believe that you used the c-word. Shocking. 😉 – Evyl

  7. cuntblock.

    “Rebecca fucking cuntblocked me the other day, that stupid whore.”

    I love the fact that you used the word in a sentence. Good stuff. – Evyl

  8. 😛 ready?
    vaginated
    pontangpunted
    muffmiffed
    twattwanged
    cooterkicked
    cuntcorked
    pussychoked
    boxbanned

    i think i like twattwanged…. it has… rhythm….

    How did you guess that muff is one of my favorite words? – Evyl

  9. Puspunted
    Pusspunched (or should that be Puss-unpunched?)

    It could go either way. – Evyl

  10. I think Lakota has it.

    cuntcorked is a ripper.

    egads I dislike the ‘c’ word, but damn… cuntcorked works for me.

    And you used the c word twice in one comment. – Evyl

  11. And while I was sitting there, licking the dogs ass to get the nasty taste of cunt out of my mouth (not literally, you filthy fuckers) the word ‘clamslammed’ slipped into my head.

    The story behind the word definantly should count for extra credit. – Evyl

  12. LOL to Anja’s and lakota’s effort 🙂

    Hmmm… I think ‘tampon’ says it all.

    Sometimes simplicity is best. – Evyl

  13. Hmmm.. I wil have to think and get back to you. Hey since I get to monday first does that mean I cant still add ideas? or is it monday evyl time?

    I’m always on Evyl time. I will make my selection at 6:00 CST. – Evyl

  14. So am I! I hate that word as you know….but it seemed appropriate in this instance

    😉 Luv ya, darling!!! – Evyl

  15. hey evyl

    Foghorn Leghorn getting locked out of the hen house

    Foghorn should have beat that big eyeglass wearing cockblocker. BTW, It’s nice to see ya back. I have been missing you. – Evyl

  16. I thought of Pussylocked but that sounds more like some sort of sex injury rather than lack of sex…

    Kittyblocked sounds too greys anatomy like…
    (p.s watching idol gives back and daughtry is hot!)

    Pussyblocked

    So If we make up a word for female version of cockblocked what is it for no backdoor action? or is that going to be for another question? Man you can tell im thinking..

    tittyblocked…

    I thinking blocked is working for me..

    Whoreblocked

    Orgasmblocked (although not always true we dont men to orgasm)

    Bangblocked!
    Pussydown
    Fusedbox (you know like a fuse box right but its fused together so you cant get in..although that’d be for guys more unless your into chicks )
    Beaver-Dammed … or Dammed-Beaver…
    Fur-burger blocked

    Thats all i got for now. I gots to go to bed. Shall think of more while at work in between my shopping and talking to mates. *sighs*

    sorry 4 the long comment i had the box open while i was thinking. Ha open box..

    Beaverdammed has a nice ring to it. – Evyl

  17. Here are my 2 cents:

    Snatchlatch
    Clamslam (that could go either way!)
    Clamdam
    Muffrebuff

    Clamslam is in the running. – Evyl

  18. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    clitstopped and twatblocked come to mind, I’d save “Rug-doctored” for times when you’re twatblocked due to medical reasons “Pretty quiet weekend at home, what with the wife getting rug-doctored.” though I agree with Naomi that Tampon has a certain eloquence to it.

    Rug-doctored for medical reasons is one snappy phrase. – Evyl

  19. hehehehehehehehe rug doctored……
    Im guessing you guys have the rug doctor over there too? the carpet cleaner i mean

    Yep, carpet cleaners and OB-GYN’s. – Evyl

  20. I feel so dirty reading all of those suggestions! I can’t believe I’m about to even type these, but here goes!

    Tacoburnt
    Tacojacked
    Tacoblocked
    Tacowrapped
    Cooterbooted
    Pussypoliced
    Tunajacked
    Tunasnatched
    Tunadumped

    Ok, I have to stop before I embarass myself to death… lol

    No need to be embarassed, those are some damn fine words and they put you in contention. – Evyl

  21. Wow, you got me so flustered I didn’t even know my own website address! Ooops…

    Don’t worry about it. I am just thankful that you stopped by although I do miss seeing your blogspot avatar on your comments here. – Evyl

  22. My final suggestion is…

    Cuntlocked..

    e.g

    “OMG Britney totally cuntblocked me but then it turned out the he was actually a she so i was glad”

    The chick with a dick angle is nice. Real nice. – Evyl

  23. err… i had a typo.. interesting..

    lets try it again

    OMG Britney totally cuntlocked me but then it turned out the he was actually a she so i was glad

    It’s so nice that you can say it twice. – Evyl

  24. Wow, good memory you have! Or maybe my ass is just THAT memorable. Yeah, that’s probably it… 😉

    Hells, yeah. That’s what I’m talkin’ ’bout. – Evyl

  25. I think im running out of time here. so in a last final plea to be freak of the week can i just say how much i love you evyl???

    You’re just the best!!

    And I love you too!!! Sorry that you were edged out in the competition but thanks for playing and try again next week. Hope you had fun. I know that I did. – Evyl

  26. Yup I had fun and I’ll be back for more, you cant get rid of me that easily. I have a mean competitive streak. I will win!!

    Now that’s the spirit. Good luck. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

