Freak of the Week: Week One

My sincere thanks and appreciation to everyone who played The Freak of the Week contest. It was a tough competition but Anja pulled it off.

I decided that a simple widget on the sidebar was not enough love to share for the winners of the freak of the week contest. I have decided that a top flight freak needed their own page. So I whipped up a new blog so that winners present and future may be properly saluted.  So click the link on the sidebar or just click here and checkout my ode to the winner. And don’t forget to go visit this weeks freak and tell her that Evyl sent you.

And don’t forget that Friday, it will be time to pick another freak. Just remember if you out wit, out last, and out play, it could be you.

4 Responses to “Freak of the Week: Week One”

  1. Oooo, grrrrr…. now I want the prize…. bring it on, big boy!!!

    I have to wait till Freakin’ Friday????

    I guarentee that this weeks contest will be something to think about. Good luck!!! – Evyl

  2. Yahoooo!!

    Hopefully she will be as impressed to be the freak of the week. – Evyl

  3. Evyl, I’m touched.

    To be considered ‘freak of the week’ amongst the filthy, disgusting and friggin’ creative bunch of freaks that gather in here… damn… fuck me, that’s awesome.

    I am sure that everyone will take that as a compliment. I know that I do. And you deserve it. – Evyl

  4. she did well…i’m thinking she’s impressed…
    😉

    The old geezer in the gif looks impressed. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

