More Cowbell

A while back on one of my musical interludes, Dok Holocaust was of the opinion that I needed more cowbell. Since I am all about giving my readers what they want and also due to the fact that I am just too damned lazy to post anything tonight. Here it is: More Cowbell!!!

 

7 Responses to “More Cowbell”

  1. Sweet cow bells! . I know the song but I’d never seen this video. Can’t match those dudes for cool-ness!

    They just don’t get any cooler. Luv the lowrides. – Evyl

  2. Im totally downloading that song as we speak. I love that song.

    It just has that mellow cruisin’ vibe. And the cowbell makes for one hell of a backbeat. – Evyl

  3. Excellent choice for cowbell, they used it so well. I have always loved that song, but never even knew it had a video!
    Thanks for the education. 😉

    You are welcome. I always try to keep an interesting lesson plan. – Evyl

  4. I love “More Cowbell”. Friends got my husband the tshirt. I never noticed it in that song before.

    It’s perhaps my favorite cowbell song. – Evyl

  5. Ooo…I loves me the Low Rider…and the cowbell. Thanks for getting my morning off to a good start!

    You are very welcome. – Evyl

  6. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    Cowbell: Friend of the people, hero to the children, world’s greatest musical instrument.

    Easy to learn and hard to master. – Evyl

  7. now that’s my kind of cowbell!

    Glad that you liked it. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

