More Fun With Gifs: Gone Fishin’

Twisted?

Disgusting?

 Am I laughing my fucking ass off?

Absofuckinglutely!!!

9 Responses to “More Fun With Gifs: Gone Fishin’”

  1. So fish are attracted to fishy smells? Another reason I keep it clean!

    A clean motor purrs the sweetest. – Evyl

  2. Is it bad that I sat here and counted fishes for like 3 – 4 minutes?

    Not at all, I was hypnotized by it for awhile myself. – Evyl

  3. C’mon ANY guy would love that woman.

    You invite your buddies to go fishing with you and they are so enthralled, you get to drink all the beer and take a heap of fish home. What’s not to love with that woman?

    Red, of course it’s not bad to count the fish. You were meditating. *sniggers*

    I would definantly invite her on a fishing trip. – Evyl

  4. Man she’d have good thigh and back muscles…

    What if she started getting off on it? Guess that’d be a good thing..

    Who would have thought that fishing could be such a workout? – Evyl

  5. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    they look like little sharks – shouldn’t there be some signs of visitation by Aunt Flow, if the sharks are jumping right in?

    Now that would be a sight. – Evyl

  6. And I thought it was my good fishing skills!!
    This made me think of stinkbait, ever heard of Bells of Hell Stinkbait, right in Texas they have it
    check out whiskerkitty.com

    laughing my stinky Azz off, your killin me

    I will have to check it out. I am always looking for a good stinkbait. – Evyl

  7. romi41 Says:

    Oh my gosh, I was as mesmerized as that old man when I was watching it!!!

    So was I. – Evyl

  8. You know, she’ll never get that smell out fo the fish

    I hope not. – Evyl

  9. See, women don’t ‘suck’ at fishing! 🙂

    Not at all. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

