Kids Got Style

I don’t know this kid. But I might know his mother.

10 Responses to “Kids Got Style”

  1. That kid is gonna go places in life…not sure where but he’s got style 🙂

    Either prison or the presidency. He looks like a make it or break it kinda guy. – Evyl

  2. I LIKE him!! Now that’s a kid i wouldn’t mind hanging around with. The look in his eye… totally wicked. His poor mother.

    She’s bound to be a saint. – Evyl

  3. You guys only see one kid?
    I see a whole mess of ’em.

    Yet only one has the style that makes me smile. – Evyl

  4. Maybe that’s a modified Lotus Position?

    It’s modified alright. – Evyl

  5. He’s also the kid that offers up the word ‘fuck’ when the teacher asks “What words rhyme with duck?”

    I am sure that he has one hell of a vocabulary. – Evyl

  6. I want my kids to go to this school. I mean, I don’t have any kids yet, but this certainly is an inspiration.

    It gives me the warm fuzzies as well. – Evyl

  7. Know his mother? In the Biblical sense?

    Yep, that kid could be the spawn of Evyl.

    Who knows? – Evyl

  8. lol spawn of evyl NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO……..

    some1 save us………….

    i like that kid. wait til hes a teen bet he’ll get 5 chicks pregnant

    Enough for a basketball team. Though he should do a little more. His spawn will most likely be in foul trouble quite a bit. – Evyl

  9. What I wanna know is where the parents angry or did they laugh?

    If they are anything like me, they are still laughing their ass off. – Evyl

  10. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    I think I might know the mother of the kid sitting next to him. check that kid’s backpack for issues of fangoria and plans for world domination.

    he looks like he’s doing well for himself, though. clearly inerited all the RIGHT wrong braincells. if that quote from Dan Quayle you posted is any indication, LIttle Dok has a good shot at the vice-presidency.

    He does look like someone bent on World Domination. Kinda like a Jr. Marvin Martian. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

