Famous Asshole Quote: Thanks To All

To my shock and surprise, I have reached 100k in hits. I cannot fathom how I could reach such a number. Perhaps, it is due to my unflinching belief as told in today’s famous asshole quote.

My friends, no matter how rough the road may be, we can and we will, never, never surrender to what is right. – Dan Quayle

Those are definitely words that I live by each and every post. So for all of you that come here to see me do the wrong thing and especially to each and every person on my blogroll. I only have two words.

12 Responses to “Famous Asshole Quote: Thanks To All”

  1. Thanks again, freaks and friends. And don’t forget to enter the contest.

  2. No, skank you

    I luv you man. – Evyl

  3. No Evyl, thank you. And congrats.

    You are far too kind. Thanks so much, darlin’. – Evyl

  4. Awwww… you’re like our naughty Dan Quayle… *snicker*

    Well done 🙂 not that I’ve contributed much to your stats, because I’ve only just started visiting, but you’re welcome.

    Love the quote, that guy was such an idiot that there are so many good quotes issued by his ignorance. And thanks for your visits. Your comments always bring a smile to my face. – Evyl

  5. You’ve got a lot of voyeurs. 🙂

    Love your work and well done. You are a filthy, irreverent, and oh so adorable beastie, and that’s why we love you *kiss*

    You are so sweet. I am blushing like a little schoolgirl. – Evyl

  6. You’re quite welcome, MrEvyl 🙂
    And thank you for the titilating Haikus and perverse gifs, words of wisdom and a sexy bald noggin.
    Here’s to another 100K.

    Thanks darlin’. I don’t know how I got the first hundred. Getting a second is beyond my comprehension. – Evyl

  7. QueenBitch Says:

    Thank you! Love the thank you pic too its awesome.
    I think you have to be one of the only men that can talk about tits n arse, be filthy and vulgar yet still be called a gentleman! And thats why I keep comming back!!

    p.s still working on your haiku thing…

    That maybe the nicest things that anyone has ever said about me. Thank you soo much. And I know that you will come up with a good one. – Evyl

  8. Congratulations Evyl! 100K is no small feat!

    Thank You!!! I have absolutely no idea how I did it. – Evyl

  9. Hey!
    Congratulations!
    Mr. Evyl growing up?
    Na, don’t think so.
    We love him just the way he is.

    S.

    Hey, spaz, long time no see. Thanks for poppin’ in!!! I have missed you. And I will never grow up. I’m a ToysRus kid. Just better toys. – Evyl

  10. Aw Evyl, I’m so thrilled for you. And no one deserves it more than you – and truth be told I thought you passed the 100K long ago. You’re the best. Luv ya, darlin’
    Annie

    Thanks, darlin’. You are far too kind. – Evyl

  11. I’m so happy for you, you dirty, deviated little pervert!
    😉
    Yet such a nice person to boot…that’s what makes the difference you know.
    The person behind the blog is a genuinely nice person. Such a rarity these days.
    Please know I am enormously proud to call you a friend and mentor.
    If one is going to learn, they should learn from the best…and I did
    Lots of love, kisses and flashing ot tits
    Moe

    You’re so sweet, darlin’. Thanks for the love, the kisses, and the flash. Luv ya much. – Evyl

  12. And as that great American , Mr. Quayle said :
    “I have made good judgements in the past. I have made good judgements in the future. ”

    Congrats! No one does down-&-dirty like you, Evyl!!
    Love to the 100,000 hit blogger!! You rock!

    Love back darlin’. I appreciate it more than I can say. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

