A Truly Disgusting Toon

Mere words could never come close to describing just how twisted this cartoon is. Maybe I could but I keep laughing too fucking hard to even try.

12 Responses to “A Truly Disgusting Toon”

  1. You just reminded me I need to put cottage cheese on the shopping list. Thanks, honey. 🙂

    You’re welcome, darlin’. – Evyl

  2. lol…

    Oh I can’t even come close to comment that Anja left.

    She’s a hard act to follow. – Evyl

  3. blechh! gagggg!! yagh!!!

    Jeez!! Twisted? Yes. Funny? HELL YES!

    I still can’t look at the damn thing without busting a gut. – Evyl

  4. UGH!

    Funny, huh? 🙂 – Evyl

  5. My question is: if it’s not vaginal discharge, what is it?

    I don’t think that I want to know. – Evyl

  6. That is so hilarious… I hate mayo. It makes me sick just thinking about it. Awesome.

    It just don’t get no better. – Evyl

  7. MMMMMMM, got some in the fridge. Good on toast.

    And sooo creamy. – Evyl

  8. It’s not uncommon to have breast milk in the fridge, why the hell not other bodily fluids?

    Why not, indeed. – Evyl

  9. What would be interesting is to see the nutrional listings on the jar – how much protein, carb, fiber and calories. I’m assuming is it is transfat-free? 😉
    Annie

    It’s bound to be healthy. – Evyl

  10. Why bother with bread?
    Just gimme the spoon.

    Fuck utensils, It’s finger licken’ good. – Evyl

  11. QueenBitch Says:

    Ewwwwwww… I hate cottage cheese. I always thought mayo was more funky junk than vaginal discharge…

    I prefer mustard myself. – Evyl

  12. That must be Fabio is 100 years, huh?
    Fucking disgusting.
    Think I love it.
    ~m

    On toast or an English Muffin? – Evyl

Leave a Reply

