Freak of the Week: Week 2

It was an extremely tough week for the Freak Finding Panel of Judges. There were so many excellent Fuck You Haiku’s. My sincere appreciation to all the entrants for a great contest this past week.

In the end there could be only one winner. And so now I give you this weeks winning entry.

Swing Low Sweet Breastages

Yummy as ball funk
Sweaty knockers hangin’ low
Taste the saltiness

Congratulations Red!!! You are the winner this week. I hope that everyone will go visit Red and congratulate her on a hard fought victory. And also go check out my little homage to Red on the Winning Freaks page.

And thanks again to everyone that give it their shot. You are all winning freaks in my eyes. Better luck next contest, I have a real good one in mind.

13 Responses to “Freak of the Week: Week 2”

  1. Yayyy me!! I am honored.
    Love the title you gave it, too.

    Glad you liked the title. It was a great haiku. – Evyl

  2. Yay Red! You rock, girl! Congrats!

  3. Yummy as ball funk
    CLASSIC!

  4. Congratulations, Red!! Great job!!

  5. Farkin’ brilliant!

    Red, you rock!

  6. QueenBitch Says:

    Yay for Red!!

  7. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    ball funk. I love it. i wonder – can the taste of ball funk be adjusted byh adjusting one’s eating habits like the taste of other bodily fluids? One time I nearly lost body parts because I tasted rather strongly of toffee, I had to give up Heath bars because of that.

  8. Ha! That’s a great one.
    Except I was actually aroused before I read it, and strangly enough – that feeling disappeared instantly…

    Congrats Red!

  9. Well done Red! I knew it could only be a matter of time before you leave us all behind in the dust.

    Good judging too judges!

  10. […] heard – I’m the Freak of the Week o’er at Evyl’s joint. He ran a little contest, which I won! So now, not only am I a Freak, but I’m a Haiku-writin’ Freak. Check out […]

  11. Yayyyyyyyyy Red! You go girl….no matter how hard I tried ( ok…can’t try too hard when you are enebriated…it hurts)…I couldn’t do the 5-7-5 thing. Great job!

  12. joebecca Says:

    congrats to my favorite SISSY!!! yay Red!!

    oh and to you Evyl, it’s been way too long since you told me you love me. but i love you !!!!!

    Ya know I love ya darlin’. – Evyl

  13. yummy as ball funk
    Yeah, that’s all Red.
    Coolbeaners.
    Congrats, Red.
    ~m

Leave a Reply

