Movin’ On Up

Well we’re movin on up,
To the south side.
To a deluxe trailer in the sky.
Movin on up
To the south side.
We finally got a piece of the pie. 
Don’t wear no shirt in the chop shop; 
Meth don’t burn on the grill.
Beat on an episode of the Cops
Sued to get a smooth mill.
Now we’re up in the Sprint Cup 
Gettin’ our turn at the wheel.
As long as we live, it’s you and me baby
There ain’t nothin wrong with that.

Well we’re movin on up,
To the south side.
To a deluxe trailer in the sky.
Movin on up
To the South side.
We finally got a piece of the pie. 

11 Responses to “Movin’ On Up”

  1. Meth doesn’t burn on the grill, but it blows up real good.

    Truth. – Evyl

  2. oh, a condo complex of your own – the american dream at work again. 😉
    sarah

    It’s purty, ain’t it? – Evyl

  3. If you are using pics of my property I expect royalties.

    Got a room to rent? – Evyl

  4. heheh, gotta love them trailer parks.

    And the best part is the Weekend entertainment. A personal viewing of Cops. Complete with shirtless trailerbillies and asp batons. – Evyl

  5. I’m jealous, I’ve always wanted a 4 story home!

    It’s a little fancy for me. – Evyl

  6. A tornado target if I ever saw one.

    If I had a trailer I wouldn’t want to see another one for miles. – Evyl

  7. They must be some rich rednecks.

    What Jed Clampett *really* lived in after he found a mess of oil.

    And it would be somewhere in Arkansas. – Evyl

  8. man, the one on top has a great view
    Now THAT is a pussy magnet
    It may be a penthouse but I’ll bet you won’t find any “classy” mags like that around

    But I bet you could find an issue of ‘Barely Legal’. – Evyl

  9. I do like the little white one with the orange stripe, however, the big blue one teetering above it makes me a little nervous. Evyl, I use to be bellajournal….. I’m back as javaqueen14

    Cool, I was wondering where you were. Glad to see ya back. – Evyl

  10. “Perps don’t fry in the hot seat.
    Beaners don’t toil in the soil.
    Took a whole lot o’ cryin’
    Just to say ‘hi’ to Evyl”

    Yeah, we’re movin’ on up!

    Damn, that’s good. – Evyl

  11. Where’s the can, man?
    ~m

    It’s the pool. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

