Freak Of The Week Winner: Week Three

Once again the Freak Finding Panel of Judges had their work cut out for them. The sentences were awesome and it is a shame that there can be only one that could earn the coveted crown. But one sentence rose to the top like a queef in the darkness. Congratulations Trisha, you are this weeks Freak of the Week.

With her winning sentence, “He squinted menacingly at me and said “get back in the yurt, bitch, and when I say ‘queef’ dammit, you’d better sound off!”, she showed true mastery of the three word challenge.

Once again I thank each and every freak and friend that entered. And if you didn’t win this week, don’t be discouraged. You are all Freaks of the Week to me and better luck next contest. I have a real test in store for you next time.

Now please go and congratulate Trisha on a job well done. And if you have never visited her then you are in for a treat. And click over to Evyl’s Freak of the Week for an evyl ode to Trisha.

9 Responses to “Freak Of The Week Winner: Week Three”

  1. Ahaha! I hadnt’ read that one .. Well done, Trisha!

  2. I am the proudest Freak !! Thank you, Evyl!

    You’re welcome, darlin’. You deserve it. – Evyl

  3. Congrats, Trisha! You make a daughter proud!

    You are a lucky gal to have such a talented Mom. – Evyl

  4. Awesome sentence! Well done Trisha!

  5. Woo hoo! Congrats girl…love ya!

  6. congrats to trish.
    sarah

  7. I always knew you had a little freak in ya! 😉

  8. Woohoo!!!! Congrats trisha 🙂

  9. That winning sentence should remind you that you are not alone in this world Evyl;-)

    I wouldn’t be alone even if I were by myself. 😉 – Evyl

Leave a Reply

