All New Reality Show Mega-Hit

From the innovators that brought you Top Chef and Project Runway.

Comes Another Hit Program That You Cannot Miss.

So You Think You Can Spank Me

The Top Twelve Dominatrices Throughout The Land

Spankin’ Some Ass

To Prove They Have The Whip

To Take The Win!!!

Check local listings for channels and times in your area.  

12 Responses to “All New Reality Show Mega-Hit”

  1. Ooh, kinky!
    I prefer the receiving end, thank you.

    Perhaps you could sign on as a judge. – Evyl

  2. Better than HBO . . .
    ~m

    Truth. – Evyl

  3. Things that make me smile. 🙂

    It’s a cute little pic, Ain’t it? – Evyl

  4. Mmmmm…spank me.

    Ohhh, baby. – Evyl

  5. Will Madonna’s “Hanky Panky” be the show theme song?

    LOL

    That would be a good one but I am hoping for a little of Devo’s, ‘Whip It.’ – Evyl

  6. anonypop Says:

    Where did you get the photo of anonymum?
    She will kill me for that!

    Sorry ’bout that. – Evyl

  7. OH, hell yea I will be checking my local listings. Finally, a reality show I can appreciate.

    I bet that it will beat the shit out of American Idol. Particularly that cheesy runner-up. – Evyl

  8. You won’t be missing that one I am sure. Better than that super hero one I have no doubt.

    Better believe it. – Evyl

  9. I am a reality t.v. show whore; this is right up my alley…. thanks! Ha-ha-ha!

    Glad to see that I am not the only one that will admit to a reality show fixation. – Evyl

  10. I presume you are going to be one of the judges? Can’t wait to see the challenges on a weekly basis.
    LOL.
    Annie

    I would love to be a judge. Are you entering? – Evyl

  11. Is that really a show? If so, I’m definitely gonna watch it. God knows I need another show, I think
    all of mine have ended. Oh wait, I’ve still got
    Top Chef, but til July 10th, that’s it.
    *sigh*

    Surely a tv exec will see this post and make one. It would certainly be a hit. – Evyl

  12. represent my video site –

    http://www.beneblog.eu/vampires/1368/

    I’ll check it out. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

