Love Exciting And New

 

They say that for everyone there is a special someone out there. This cartoon proves that sometimes that special someone is closer than you might imagine.

9 Responses to “Love Exciting And New”

  1. Don’t forget to enter the contest.

  2. Hi Evyl,

    I tried that cyber-sex stuff once, but it shorted out my computer and blistered the tip of my manhood. Since the disk drive didn’t have an appropriate warning label, I was all ready to sue, but my wife wouldn’t let me. Computers suck, but not in a good way.

    the Grit

    Perhaps you should have used the hard drive instead of your floppy. – Evyl

  3. Ha! Awesome! and true…..very true…. 😉

    Glad that you liked it. – Evyl

  4. *snigger* So sending that to an old friend who is such a wanker. Thanks, Evyl.

    You are welcome. I came across some doozies a while back. I will be parceling them out over the next few weeks. – Evyl

  5. hey! I know that guy . . .
    ~m

    Know him or resemble him? – Evyl

  6. that looks like who they tried setting ME up with

    To some it would look like a dream date. – Evyl

  7. If only. It would spare a lot of women.

    Don’t be a hater. 😉 – Evyl

  8. I burst out laughing at the pic- my co-worker wanted to know what I was laughing at… I HAD to tell her… gosh! WHATEVER! Look what you are doing Evyl….. She’s the shy quiet type too, I think she was embarrassed… LOVE THIS PIC, it’s hilarious!

    It’s the shy quiet types that will surprise you. I bet she is a closet freak. – Evyl

  9. Evyl, some guy’s profile on Fark made me think of this. He said he spent his whole life searching for that special someone and that special someone was his right hand 🙂

    Sadly that it how it goes for some. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

